SCOOBIES48
1,000-2,499 SparkPoints 2,383
SparkPoints
 
SparkGoodies

Jogging Stroller
From:
SCOOBIES48

Workout Shoes
From:
SCOOBIES48

Weight Lifting Gloves
From:
SCOOBIES48
Awards

 
Interact with SCOOBIES48
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Hello,

I was born and raised in Ontario, Canada until about the age of 12 and then I moved to Phoneix, Arizona with my parents and have been here ever since. I do love the sunny state of Arizona, except in the mid summer when it reaches 110 degress....yikes that is really hot. I'm currently married to a wonderful husband that I love very much. We have a 15 month old daughter and an awesome yellow lab named Cody who is our family pet.


Member Since: 1/7/2007

Fitness Minutes: 367

My Goals:
1. To workout 5 to 6 day's a week, 3 day's of cardio and 2 to day's of weight training.
2. To change my daily eating habits, by eating Healthy and journal my meal plan each day.
3. Drink 10 cups of water each day.
4. To loss an average of 2 pounds per week in order to reach my goal weight by September of this year.
5. My long goal is to loss 50 more pounds by September of this year. My short term goals are to set up 12 week program to keep me on pace.


My Program:
I use a white 3 ring binder to track my meal plan and workouts daily for 12 weeks at a time. I'm currently using weight watchers to manage my daily intake of food. I average between 20 to 22 points a day not exceeding more than 24 points. I allow my self one day a week to splerge which is Sunday's for me. I call it my "FREE DAY", I do not track any food that day and whatever I'm craving I save and eat that day only. As for my workout plan I'm currently jogging 3 day's a week Monday, Wednesday and Friday's and weight train 2 day's a week, Tuesday and Thursday mornings at the gym. Saturday's are up in air depending on what I have going on for that day. I try to make it to the gym in the morning if possible. If I can't I at least go jogging to get in my last workout for the week. I weigh in every Sunday morning for the previous week and track my progress. As for Sunday's since this is my "FREE DAY" I do not workout at all to give my body a rest. This plan has really worked for m



Personal Information:


Other Information:




Read More About SCOOBIES48 - Profile Information moved here.




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Blogs
This user doesn't have any public blog entries.
SparkFriends
SP_STAFF KAIREGAN SPARKGUY      
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 173.0 
 
245
221.25
197.5
173.75
150
Login to Leave Comment
Comments