RASCALRACCOON
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints 6,443
SparkPoints
 
Photos

Pinkie Fest - August 2012




Cape Town with the girls - Nov 2011






SparkGoodies

Confetti
From:
NEWLEAF2013

Sunshine
From:
03KIARA99

Welcome Mat
From:
A-NEW-TARA
Awards

 
Interact with RASCALRACCOON
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


My name is Rachel, I am 30 years old, from South Africa and this is my new adventure of find a new me... well the REALme :) This is the year of sexzzzy ... Sexzzzy EVERYTHING and its all coming my way :)

I have too long held onto the things that keep us fat and out of shape - the desire to "punish" myself by keeping me fat, or worse... making me fatter!
I'm OVER that. Im letting go of all that junk and hurt and the untruths i have taught myself to believe about myself... well I am in the process of doing that :)

I started my journey alot heavier than my ticker will tell you but I recently cleared all my "history out" and created a brand new starting point. The blog "Hit the reset baby" makes sense of this ramble :)


Member Since: 5/30/2010

Fitness Minutes: 12,570

My Goals:
GENERAL GOALS
* Get out of the Obese BMI range (77.5kg) - DONE 30 APRIL 2011
* Get out of the Overweight BMI range (64.6kg)
* Get down to 58kg
* Feel good in a bikini
* Feel "little" - I am short but not little :)

GOALS FOR 2012
* Get to my goal of 58kg
* Graduate to red bib at UFO - DONE 13 MARCH 2012
*Take part in 5km race - skipped and went straight to 10! o_O
*Take part in 10km race - DONE 21 MARCH 2012
*Take part in a half marathon
*Decrease resting heart rate to super fit level around 58 60 bpm now. Id like to see 48-50 bpm
* Get lean be able to see good muscle definition especially being able to see my ABS! My research leads me to believe that will be at around 15%
* Wear a itty bitty sexy dress
* Reconnect with misplaced friends that I have been ashamed to see since I have added a fair amount of "padding" to the me they knew :) - PROUD TO SAY I AM NAILING THIS ONE ALREADY (22 JAN 2012)


My Program:
-exercise 5-6 days a week doing a variety of things, which at the moment consists of 4-5 bootcamp classes a week, a personal training session and some running.
- eat clean and lowish carb - this works best for my body, figured out by trial & error
- drink more water - aiming for 8 glasses daily
- surround myself with inspiration :)



Personal Information:
I am a 30 year old energiser bunny from Johannesurg South Africa. I have many reasons for being here but mostly I want to be proud of myself - proud of how I look, what i feed my body, the strength and fitness I have and the fact that I can throw ANYTHING on in the morning and look HOT :)
Thats the finish line - being able to say I am proud of me for those reasons :)


Other Information:




Read More About RASCALRACCOON - Profile Information moved here. (Updated January 28)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 154.0 
 
185
170.75
156.5
142.25
128
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (325):  < Previous12345Next >Last >>