RANDI_JEAN
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints 26,630
SparkPoints
 
Photos

meet Lilja, she's brand new!




Burke at the parade




Hanging out in his new recliner :)


SparkGoodies

Key
From:
Whole30

Stuffed Animal
From:
A_NEW_CHAPTER

Relaxation Music
From:
ONESPOTLEFT
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with RANDI_JEAN
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


I work in the environmental sector. I love running, hiking, biking, geocaching and everything outdoors!

I had my daughter, Lilja on August 6, 2015.

In February 2014, I had an accident in Mexico, and broke my tibia, fibula, shattered my ankle, and dislocated my foot. I had a rod and 13 pins put in, and I am slowly recovering. This has hindered my exercise to say the least. I have taken up yoga, and now that I can walk, I am trying to do more of that as well. It is hard not being able to run anymore, but I am now open to trying to figure out what I can be doing.

I had my son Burke on June 3, 2012, and he loves being outdoors too.
I have done 3 triathlons, and 1 half marathon. I would like to do a marathon sometime too.


Member Since: 7/13/2009

Fitness Minutes: 12,803

My Goals:
Upcoming:

MEC Race #1 - 10km
April 3, 2016

MEC Half Marathon
May 15, 2016

MEC Race #3 - 10km
July 17, 2016

MEC Race #4 - 12km Trail Race
September 25, 2016

MEC Race #5 - 10km
October 30, 2016


Completed:

Moe's Triathlon 2009
Swim(300m): 9:10
Bike(6 km): 22:54
Run(2.5 km): 17:09
Total: 49:12

Spin Off Tri 2009
Swim(750m): 22:20
Bike(20km): 1:13:03
Run(5km): 43:38
Total: 2:19:01

Riding Mountain Tri 2010
Swim(750m): 28:19
Bike(20km): 1:33:49
Run(5km): 41:45
Total: 2:43:52

MS Bike Tour 2010
Bike Leg 1 (80/80km): 5 hours

Bike Leg 2 (10/80km):
out after 10 due to knee pain

Couch to 5k 2012

Winnipeg Police Half Marathon 2013
2:41:54


My Program:
Yoga -
30 Day Challenge (Yoga with Adrienne on youtube)

Running -
16 week half marathon



Personal Information:
26 years old, mom and wife, husky lover, adventure seeker :)
I love cooking, yoga, , reading, art journaling and running.


Other Information:




Read More About RANDI_JEAN - Profile Information moved here. (Updated September 15)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 151.0 
 
187
175.25
163.5
151.75
140
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (121):  < Previous1234Next >Last >>