PRINCESSJESSICA   15,470
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
My Prince Charming and I





My handsome son





My beautiful daughter



I have 22 pics in my gallery





Awards






 
Princess Jessica

Hello, Everyone! I live in NW Indiana. I joined SP during the summer of 2006, and I have really enjoyed using this site. It is really nice to have somewhere with all of the resources that they have here, and it is a constant motivation. I just love being able to talk with all of the other people, and to be there for them when they have their ups and downs just like they are for me. I have been "trying" to lose weight for a long time. I say "trying" because it was really just thinking ...
Hello, Everyone! I live in NW Indiana. I joined SP during the summer of 2006, and I have really enjoyed using this site. It is really nice to have somewhere with all of the resources that they have here, and it is a constant motivation. I just love being able to talk with all of the other people, and to be there for them when they have their ups and downs just like they are for me. I have been "trying" to lose weight for a long time. I say "trying" because it was really just thinking about it and not doing anything. After joining this site, I had really put forth an effort. I lost quite a bit of weight and was doing great. Then for some reason, I just quit trying so hard. I guess when you think you're doing good, you get the idea that you don't need to watch it anymore, but you do. I know that it has to be a lifestyle change and not just a temporary program. After not trying for a while I became pregnant, and then I quit trying altogether. Now, 2 children and several years and pounds later, I am finally back and ready to go at this again. Even though I've been a mother for 7 years now, I still struggle with finding a balance between taking care of myself, my home and my family. I tend to focus on everyone and everything else instead of myself. I have come to the realization that I need to put me first, but that's easier said than done.

*When life gives you lemons, make lemonade.

*When it hurts to look at the past, and you're too scared to look into the future, look beside you and your friends will be right there.






SparkFriends



SparkTeams


This user doesn't belong to any groups





My Ticker:

 current weight: 245.0 
 
254
222.25
190.5
158.75
127


 
Interact with PRINCESSJESSICA

Send Member a Private Message






Recent Blogs:





 
Profile

Member Since: 6/17/2006

SparkPoints: 15,470

Fitness Minutes: 5,705

My Program:
Start making healthier decisions one by one and gradually work them into healthy habits and a permanent lifestyle change.

Personal Information:
Hi! My name is Jessica. I am a 36 year old female from NW Indiana. I live with my husband and my two beautiful children. We also have three cats, two goats and a dog.

Profile Image





 
 



Happy Thanksgiving
From:
HICIM705

Woo Hoo!
From:
TXGRANDMA

Bear Hug
From:
KRISTINSGOALS

Thank You Message
From:
MARYDSAN

Happy Face
From:
KRISTINSGOALS

Miss You
From:
Fierce, Fly, & ...




Member Comments:
2016ISTHEYEAR
10/4/2015 2:55:16 PM

Wishing you a fun and healthy week, Firecracker:-) emoticon emoticon emoticon emoticon



Report Inappropriate Comment
ZELLAZM
9/26/2015 4:54:16 AM

Stopping by to add you as Spark friend and to see if you're ready for take-off!? Let's make this a great round of the 5% challenge! Go, Firecrackers! emoticon



Report Inappropriate Comment
TXGRANDMA
8/5/2015 11:25:22 AM

You're welcome! I try to remember to look at my friend feed every day but sometimes, I forget! So happy for you, that is a huge weight loss! We left Colorado yesterday, I have lots of pictures to share, though, so they may continue! We are in Dalhart, TX, got here yesterday and will stay 2 more nights. We want to see the day 1 performance of the XIT Rodeo! emoticon



Report Inappropriate Comment
GOINGTODOTHIS2
7/28/2015 8:18:12 PM

Welcome to Fierce, Fly, and Fabulous! We are so glad you joined us. Much Success!



Report Inappropriate Comment
KARMEXO
7/28/2015 12:14:01 PM

Hi I am on the team fierce, fly and fabulous team with you, just wanted to welcome you and let you know I added you as a friend! Hope you have a great week!



Report Inappropriate Comment
Member Comments Page (157 total):  123Next >Last >>

See My SparkFavorites
View My Food and Exercise Log
Report Inappropriate Page