PIXICHICK76

SparkPoints
 
SparkGoodies

Stability Ball
From:
IBS ( Irritable...

Easter Basket
From:
KARRI28

Happy Birthday
From:
Survivors of SP...
Awards

 
Interact with PIXICHICK76
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


I am a mother of two daughters (11 and 14). I regret that I cant be active with them. I have consumed so much weight since the passing of my Mother. Its been almost 3 yrs now....Time to get back on Track.

----------------------------------------
----------------------
2009-04-28- 8lbs lost (1st goal reached)
2009-06-11- 13lbs lost(May was a hard losing month)
2009-06-18- 15.5lbs!! (A quarter of the weight gone byebye)
2009-07-23-20lbs GONE!!! Woohoo!!!

----------------------------------------
----------------------

Learning to love my body is what this is all about. I want to be able to look in the mirror and be happy with what I see. I know that God made me to never be rail thin....instead he made me curvy...I gotta learn to be able to accept the curves and just make sure they are in the right places and the right size!!

----------------------------------------
---------------------

W-winning the battle
E- eating healthy
I- ignoring those cravings
G-greatly appreciating the life I have
H-have fun and enjoy my life
T-tolerate the days there is no loss
L-looking forward to being a healthy, happy Mom
O-overlook the flaws that I just think I have
S-swim suit here I come
S-Sexy and sassy is what I will be ...

----------------------------------------
----------------------

Walked 3 miles!!! no huffing and puffing!! in 50mins

May 18th - Started Bootcamp!! 45 mins of cardio outside Monday, Wed, Friday
Joined WW on June 6, 09 with a neighbour who is becoming a very close and dear friend...who knew exercise and losing weight would bring us together!!

July 14th-starting backpack babes....its a bootcamp Tuesday and Thursday in the AM 6AM to be exact, we carry a backpack full of goodies...gonna turn it up a notch..cant wait!!


Member Since: 4/14/2009

Fitness Minutes: 2,640

My Goals:
1st - 7lbs by end of May - Met 04/28/09
2nd- Another 5lbs in May - Met 06/11
3rd - 15lbs gone 06/19
4th - 20lbs-Met 07/23
Personal Goals:
1- Keep up with my bootcamp class when we are running - MET
2- Love who I am on the inside and out
3- Wear a bathing suit this summer and not hide from the beach


My Program:
Staying within my calorie range
Walking on the weekend
Bootcamp- All week
Water, water, water
Positive Attitude regardless of the scale



Personal Information:
I live in Atlantic Canada in a small community...which I love!!

32 yrs old
Red hair
5'1"
Apple shape
Cat lover
Accountant
Mother to two
Wife
Only child





Other Information:




Read More About PIXICHICK76 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated July 29)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 26.5 
 
0
7.5
15
22.5
30
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (44):  123Next >Last >>