OUTDOORCHICK613

SparkPoints
 
Photos

me and my oldest daughter ... snapping beans ... youngest in the background!








just the 10 of us


SparkGoodies

Welcome Banner
From:
WILLAMLC

Happy Face
From:
CBSPECIAL

Welcome Mat
From:
Deaf & HOH Spar...
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with OUTDOORCHICK613
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


I'm a blessed mom of 5 children! I am married to a wonderful man that completely changed my outlook on life (love you darlin')! We have 8 children combined. We love our DAWGS football and watching our babies play!

Right now my goal weight is simply for the end of October. Decided to set small goals to keep me encouraged :)


Member Since: 10/18/2007

Fitness Minutes: 3,420

My Goals:
Literally only to improve my health... listed are weight goals but those are generalities ... as long as I look good and have a good BMI and the rest of me functions properly then I'm happy :-)


My Program:
P90X ... currently just the strength training portion until my foot heals ... another 4 weeks of conservative therapy should do it.

Once I'm back on my feet I will start with dancing for cardio ... then if in a couple of weeks of that my foot is still ok, I will add in P90X cardio, and if that remains alright, I will jump back into my Couch-2-5K program.



Personal Information:
Born and raised in Georgia but did move around with the military for ten years ... have lived in South Carolina, Virginia (2x), and southern California (2x). I was also stationed in North Carolina for a brief time twice.


Other Information:
I absolutely love anything outdoors, especially if it has to do with water! I love to dance - belly, ballet, and simply going dancing on your local dance floor. I also love to read. I want something to sink my teeth into, not fluffy stuff. I eat a lot of vegetarian meals. I love fruit and sweet tea! Music is a huge part of my life as well :-) I'm also artsy ... love to paint, draw, act, mold, etc, just never time to do it ... if I had more time in a day, there is no end to what I'd be doing!




Read More About OUTDOORCHICK613 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated September 25)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 156.0 
 
170
166.5
163
159.5
156
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
  • v MMW1983
    Just saw your comment about your favorite compliment. You really don't look like you could have a 16 yr old!! Then I read your page and have to give a shout out - Go Dawgs!!! Sic 'em.
    2842 days ago
Member Comments (6):  < Previous12