NU_ME_SOON

SparkPoints
 
Photos

Current weight 243 11/11/11 -16 pounds




This is me today 9/14/2011.. Not liking what I see




My reason to smile


SparkGoodies

Gold Star
From:
We're bringing ...

Stuffed Animal
From:
NEVERORNOW

Happy Birthday
From:
JADSDAYCARE
Awards

Shared Food Tracker
 
Interact with NU_ME_SOON
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


I am a 25 year old female that more then just a little on the heavy side. I have been the big person all my life often made fun of (bullied) for. Because of that I have low self esteem and no friends. I have tried numerious of diets, some work some don't, and its time for me to stick with one. I have soon to be two year old so Im always busy and don't always have the time to think on the healthy side. Hopefully this website and help change my thiking process.

Member Since: 6/22/2011

Fitness Minutes: 7,507

My Goals:
My goals is to lose weight, period point blank. I have been big forever. I do not want to shop in the speciality stores where all the clothes look the same or older then I am. I want to play with my daughter and not get so tired so easily.

I just recently looked into. my BMI and this is what it said.
Height 5 3"
Weight 259.4
BMI 45.9

For my height a normal weight range wouldbe from 104 -140.

I need to lose 119 pounds just to be in my normal weight range...


My Program:
My goal is to be 140 pounds or less which is my normal weight range. It seem like so much. By my birthday 3/16 I would like to atleast weigh in at 100 something. 199 would be good but less then that would be perfect. Next summer I want to be able to wear a suim suit and feel good about myself.

I have started on WW program I am going give them a try. My school offers personal training so I am trying to get in contact with one of them to start a session. Other then that I am just going to by some exercise DVD and make it work. A little can go a long way. Lets see how long this will take

259: 9/13/11 start
250: 9/29/11
239: 12/23/11
219:
199:
179:
159:
Goal Weight 140:



Personal Information:
Let see a little about me. My name is Caress. I am 25 years old. I am a pisces. My favorite color is Red. I am mother of a beautiful little girl. I am a college student almost finish with my degree.


Other Information:




Read More About NU_ME_SOON - Profile Information moved here.




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Blogs
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 238.8 
 
253
229.75
206.5
183.25
160
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (286):  123Next >Last >>