NANCYKY   6,452
SparkPoints
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints
 
 
Won't look like this my next cruise 1.7.08





Count the rolls,These rolls are going to roll away. Hallelujah !!!....AMEN 1.08





On this Crusie I was 20 lbs lighter 128 11.12.08



I have 5 pics in my gallery





Awards






 
Nancy's Spark Page

I am 54 years old 50 lbs over weight.
I live in Georgetown Kentucky
I just love this SP site. Since 3.9.08 I have been on this site about everyday for a year then off and on.
There is just so much good info here.
I hope to get healthy and lose 40- 50lbs.
I want to start walking/running and bike riding.
I want to stop eating so much junk.
I am married to the same man since 1.12.1973 he is a wonderful guy,husband,dad,and papaw, 2 married sons that gave ...
I am 54 years old 50 lbs over weight.
I live in Georgetown Kentucky
I just love this SP site. Since 3.9.08 I have been on this site about everyday for a year then off and on.
There is just so much good info here.
I hope to get healthy and lose 40- 50lbs.
I want to start walking/running and bike riding.
I want to stop eating so much junk.
I am married to the same man since 1.12.1973 he is a wonderful guy,husband,dad,and papaw, 2 married sons that gave me 2 great daughters and 5 wonderful grand babies.
I love them all so much. We are going to take just the grand babies to W.D.W this year their 1st time going I can't wait to see the smiles on their faces when we get there. We did this 7.08 and it was Great my 4 babies (ages 6-14) were so good.
My husband and I have build 4 beautiful homes for ourselves each one was going to be the one till we die. But we love to build homes and if we build for ourselves we don't have to have all those different licenses.
Read More About NANCYKY (Updated November 28)




SparkFriends



SparkTeams



My Ticker:

 current weight: 147.0 
 
154
142.75
131.5
120.25
109


 
Interact with NANCYKY

Send Member a Private Message







Recent Blogs:





 
Profile

Member Since: 3/10/2008

SparkPoints: 6,452

Fitness Minutes: 4,698

My Goals:
This 11.26.10
Up Date:
I think I will keep as is but to be
147 by 11.15.10 =Yes:)
140 by 12.10.10
135 by 1.12.11
130 by 2.20.11
125 by 3.27.11
120 by 5.8.11 M. Day
115 by 7.5.11 B. Day
Up Date:
To be 137 by 1.15.09
Yes I make it
To be 135 by 3.15.09
Yes I made it
To be 130 by 4.07.09
No still 135
To be 120 change to 130 by 5.10.09 on Mother's day
To be 117 by 6.05.09
To be 115 by 7.05.09 on my B.Day
I made most of these goals so this time I hope I can make ALL my goals.

To be 139 by 5.11.08 for Mother's day. ...Done
To be 135 by 6.07.08 for W.D.W. ...Done
To be 129 by 7.05.08 for my B.Day. ...Done
To be 105 by 11.8.08 for cruise. was 128


My Program:
Water aerobic M,W, F
Fitness center T,T
Walk/jog 3 miles a week
Bike riding 20 miles a week
Drink 8 glasses water a day.
Under 1000 cal. a day
Do my challenges
Track food and excise


Personal Information:
I have lived in Kentucky all but 2 years then in Cin. Ohio
I Lived in Lexington
I have been in Georgetown for about 15 years and love it here.
I am 4"10 (shorty).

Other Information:
I love and believe in God and his son Jesus Christ and so thankful for his love and the gift of life and this beautiful world.
I 'm not to faithful in my walk right now. as of 5.09 I am doing so much better in my walk with my Lord as I have had a renewal in my my heart, mind and soul.
I think God for his never ending love!!
I love my family and thankful we are close.
I am into getting healthy and fit and learning and growing in my walk with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.
I love to Travel,
I love to go hiking ,
I love to go to historical places.

Profile Image





 
 



Thank You Card
From:
WALKING FOR A ...

Cell Phone
From:
EVERLY78

Cereal
From:
GARDENINGGRAMMA

Sunshine
From:
TATTER3

Red Ribbon
From:
KATAKITOMOTSIN

Gold Star
From:
GARDENINGGRAMMA




Member Comments:
DEB2448
12/27/2013 6:47:37 PM

Wishing you a Happy and Healthy 2014!



Report Inappropriate Comment
BCARSON11
5/27/2012 12:21:13 PM

I saw your post on the cruise team. If you haven't already booked your cruise, you might check out my answer there. Hope you enjoy cruising as much as my husband and I do!



Report Inappropriate Comment
MARILYNS66
2/18/2012 6:53:46 PM

Greetings from the team leaders of Calling Christian Women - we look forward to you coming and sharing with us on the group




Report Inappropriate Comment
NANCYKY
2/3/2010 4:16:41 PM

Thanks Kristin,
My daughter Everly and I go walking at the park some time, we go to water aerobics, and we go to Toyota fitness center. We just don't go often enough.
We were talking today about going to the fitness in the evenings 6 or 7.
If you would like I can let you know when we go to either one of these. Water aerobics is 9 -10 am or 7 - 8 pm or Sat 8-9.
Good luck to you at getting healthy in 2010.




Report Inappropriate Comment
KRIS10_WHITNEY
2/1/2010 8:29:18 AM

Hi Nancy! I'm Kristin and I'm in Georgetown as well. I'm relatively new to the site, but wanted to wish you luck on your continuing journey! :D



Report Inappropriate Comment
Member Comments Page (212 total):  123Next >Last >>

See My SparkFavorites Report Inappropriate Page