My baby girl..loves the camera!

me & my baby girl! (back in March 08)

Another one of me...


Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday


Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with MZ_ANNETT
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I am 29 years old and ready for a new healthy me. I am married and have been for 6 1/2 years and together we have a fun loving 4 yr old daughter who is full of life and keeps me going. I am so ready for the new me of feeling & being healthy!!

I have always been thick but not too big. I have now gained some weight & not happy with the reflection in the mirror. I found sparkpeople & I love it. It is great to have a website that has so many tools for us all to use & FREE! That is my favorite word. Please feel free to add me or give me any tips..I would love that. I plan on losing 50lbs for my 1st goal then another 25 (total75) to be my ideal weight. I am just ready for a healthy me. I have support of my husband & my daughter everyday I go to the gym she says I'm so proud of you mommy. She heard her daddy say that one day...and now she does everyday we go to the gym...I smile and say Thank you so much! That's motivation enough for me. I would like to be a nice comfortable size 10 not squeezing in! I wish you all luck with your hopes, goals, and dreams!!!

I will post any changes & goals once met!!

{8/11/08} 15 lbs lost

{11/15/08} 30 lbs lost

{ / / } 45 lbs lost

{ / / } 60 lbs lost

{ / / } 75 lbs lost

Member Since: 3/3/2008

Fitness Minutes: 19,026

My Goals:
*1st goal is to lose 50lbs!
*2nd goal is I want to be my ideal weight and lose between 60-75lbs! (total)
*3rd goal Like what I see in the mirror!

Working on this now:
*More me time!

My Program:
I am currently on weight watchers and going to the gym 4-5x's a week. I do cardio everyday I work out and strength train 3x's a week. I am starting to enjoy going to the gym. I listen to my zune and read a book or a magazine and not have any stress or worries on my mind(I keep a thought in my mind I am going to be fine before I know it :)...then next thing I know I have been on the bike or elliptical 30-45-60mins...or at least close to that.

I am thinking about getting a personal trainer also...maybe!!??!!

Personal Information:
I was born and raised in Corpus Christi, Texas. I love sparkpeople! I have met a lot of people that are trying to get to a healthy weight just like me. I will not say I am on a diet...I am changing how I eat for a lifetime now! I want a healthier me!

Other Information:
I love to read and watch my day time soaps! I have a lot of tv shows that I love to wach.

Read More About MZ_ANNETT - Profile Information moved here. (Updated July 13)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
This user doesn't have any public blog entries.
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 40.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (230):  123Next >Last >>