MONKEE817

SparkPoints
 
Photos

At the McMinnville Triathlon




My hubby and me




After the Country Music Marathon with my favorite running partner, my dad.


SparkGoodies

Tomato
From:
WILDCARD1

Jump Rope
From:
WILDCARD1

Easter Basket
From:
WILDCARD1
Awards

Shared Fitness Tracker
 
Interact with MONKEE817
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


About me... I'm a Christian and try to live my life for God. I'm a clinical exercise physiologist. I have the most wonderful husband in the world. I love banana pudding and macaroni n cheese (of course, not together). Running is my "thing". I will laugh at anything and am easily amused. I don't like Dr. Pepper. I like being short, but I hate that I can't find pants that fit in length. I don't sit still very well. My favorite holiday is Easter only because I love easter eggs and jelly beans, but I love collecting Christmas stuff. I am silly and sometimes a little too silly. Sunshine makes me happy. I don't like the color purple but love grapes, plums, and eggplant. I am feisty! I really like to clean, but I am not a neat freak. I don't know what I would do without my piano!! I talk alot and too fast for most people-the more excited I am, the faster I talk. I absolutely despise being cold. I love to exercise and encourage others to try it-yes, I do find it fun! I like polka dots-- alot, really alot. I can't stand to be tickled, although I can't help from laughing anyway. I don't watch movies very well, I tend to fall asleep or get bored (again, I don't sit still very well). I am a southern girl at heart. My family means the world to me. I wish I were a bit more laid back, but I love to be on the go. I love to help people. I have tons of energy. I stay happy about 98% of the time. I love my life!

Member Since: 6/30/2006

Fitness Minutes: 2,752

My Goals:
To eat enough calories given my active lifestyle.
To lose 7 lbs.
To set a personal record in my half marathon time. (1:49:44 or less)
To set a personal record in my marathon time (4:19:59 or less).


My Program:
I am currently running 3-4 days a week with each run having a specific purpose of either easy run, tempo/speed work, or long run. I am also working with the "Making the Cut" program to shape my body a bit more.



Personal Information:
I live in Murfreesboro, TN and am employed as a clinical exercise physiologist. I have an amazing husband who I have been married to since July of 2008. We have no children or dogs/cats and they aren't in the plans for a long while. Ha ha!


Other Information:




Read More About MONKEE817 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated March 7)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Blogs
This user doesn't have any public blog entries.
SparkTeams
This user doesn't belong to any groups
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 9.5 
 
0
2.975
5.95
8.925
11.9
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (16):  123Next >Last >>