MKSULLY1

SparkPoints
 
Photos

This is me at my lowest weight to date. I still have a lot more to go but yah!!!




A pic right after we got hitched:)




My two along with my neice and nephews:)


SparkGoodies

Orchid
From:
MYTHICALANGEL

Happy Face
From:
_FITMAMA

Manicure
From:
POOHSME
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with MKSULLY1
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


HI EVERYONE!
My name is Marcy and I am 22 years old. I am a married to my wonderful husband Ryan and I have a daughter who will be 2 in September and a step son, Mikey, who just turned 7 in January. They are my life and I love them very much. I feel blessed everyday for the things that God has given me.

I have lost 50 lbs since the end of January 07'. I have to give most of my credit to sparkpeople and I will never stop raving about this site. It has helped me in so many ways. I "spread the spark" as often as I can. I have landed in somewhat of a "stand still" stage as I call it. I have switched my diet up a little hoping that it will kick my weight loss into gear again.

I was always known as the heavy daughter, grand daughter, neice, cousin, sister and friend. I don't want to be known as the "fat girl" any longer! My ultimate goal is just to be happy and healthy for my family. I don't want to be tired physically and mentally 99.9% of the day. I also want to run in a marathon. Someone in my life recently has given me the courage to actually begin to think that I might just be able to do it. WAIT....I CAN DO IT!!!

I have come a long way but I still have a long way to go and could use all the support I can get. I really want to look halfway decent in a bathing suit someday. One step at a time.

~Let us go into the journey together~

~KEEP ON BELIEVING!!!~


Member Since: 3/2/2007

Fitness Minutes: 1,521

My Goals:
1. Drink lots of water
2. Spinning class (1hr), atleast 4 days a week.
3. Cut back on fried foods.
4. Park farthest away, take the steps and simply do more things that will give me more exercise rather than taking the lazy way out!
5. Smile and have fun with it


My Program:
Run atleast 1 mile in the mornings before work.
Spinning at least 3 days a week.
Zumba regardless on Thursdays and possibly Saturday mornings.
Strength train 2 to 3 times a week and stay within my calorie limit for the day!



Personal Information:
Well I was born in Pheonix, Arizona. We moved back to Kentucky when I was three. I am happily married to my husband Ryan. I have an awesome step-son Mikey who is 7 and my beautiful daughter Shelby who is 20 months. My family and friends are the most beautiful people and I am so lucky! I am just trying to get my life back into order and feel good about myself.


Other Information:
I love to read. Anything that Jodi Picoult writes is amazing! I love to go for walks and work out at the gym with my girls. Zumba Rocks:)




Read More About MKSULLY1 - Profile Information moved here.




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 179.0 
 
230
205
180
155
130
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (39):  123Next >Last >>