MELITAG   90,137
SparkPoints
80,000-99,999 SparkPoints
 
 
I Don't want to hide anymore (that's me hiding in the far back!)





Who else I want to improve for! My youngest son, who is so into fitness.





How I want to feel!



I have 5 pics in my gallery





Awards






 
Time For Me

Age and responsibilites aren't reasons to get unhealthy. It's time for me to fit health back into my life.
Age and responsibilites aren't reasons to get unhealthy. It's time for me to fit health back into my life.




SparkFriends



SparkTeams



My Ticker:

 current weight: 175.5 
 
188
177.25
166.5
155.75
145


 
Interact with MELITAG

Send Member a Private Message








Recent Blogs:





 
Profile

Member Since: 7/12/2007

SparkPoints: 90,137

Fitness Minutes: 109,723

My Goals:
I want to look, feel and be healthy. In that order.

My Program:
Watch diet and exercise - every day.

Personal Information:
Hi, My name is Melita. I am married and the mother of three. My baby still lives at home and he is what my whole life revolves around. I don't want that to change for quite a while, I'm thoroughly enjoying it. I went back to school three years ago and graduated with from Gwynedd in May. I am currently at Ursinus perusing my Bachelors in HR.

Other Information:
I really enjoy writing. I love to read, walk, work in my yard and I'm absolutely in love with baseball and YES the Phillies. I love watching my son in all of his activities. I love children and try to make the Golden Rule and WWJD my focus in dealing with others.

Profile Image





 
 



High Five
From:
APPEALSTOME

Balloons
From:
Fitbit Users Un...

Foam Hand
From:
Fitbit Users Un...

Scale
From:
APPEALSTOME

Fruit Salad
From:
AKATHLEEN54

Red Ribbon
From:
Fitbit Users Un...




Member Comments:
MICHELLEPHANT
4/2/2013 6:29:29 PM

Howdy! I live in Royersford too! If you would like a walking or bike ridin buddy, let me know! I JUST got a bike, and am sorta re-learning to ride, hahaha....anywayyyy...hi and good luck with your losing no matter what!
emoticon



Report Inappropriate Comment
WVICTORIA
1/12/2013 9:27:38 PM

I found your page through the Montgomery Co. page. I'm looking for a healthy living buddy in my area--not for the gym, (at least not now) but to maybe share a walk or a healthy lunch. I live near Collegeville in Montgomery Co., PA and work as a high school English teacher in Exton. If you are near either of those areas and are interested, please let me know. My boyfriend is glad I'm doing this, but not supportive enough to get out there and help me!



Report Inappropriate Comment
BDAYGIRL3
6/26/2012 2:59:15 PM

Thanks for the support and comment! Iíll work on my medium and long term goals.

emoticon



Report Inappropriate Comment
APPEALSTOME
6/10/2012 2:47:25 AM

Yes, this is daughter's second child. First test was high for down syndrome. She is 40 and underwent second test which is 97% accurate. She hopes to find out second test results next week. She is kindergarten teacher to 35 students. Don't know how she will manage working full time and raising two boys under 2.



Report Inappropriate Comment
RABBLERRABBIT
3/21/2012 10:01:04 PM

WOW! Thank you very much! You have no idea how much I appreciate the timing of this goodie (life happens indeed)! You are very thoughtful, thanks again. emoticon



Report Inappropriate Comment
Member Comments Page (22 total):  < Previous1234Next >Last >>

See My SparkFavorites
View My Food and Exercise Log
Report Inappropriate Page