MECHELLE.1908

SparkPoints
 
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with MECHELLE.1908
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


24 year old female, former athlete, trying to get back on track and live a healthier lifestyle. Have a educational background in Dietetics and Nutritional Science but never could really implement my knowledge to my own life. Now I'm doing just that. Decided to improve my overall quality of life and diet and fitness is only one aspect. Determined to reach my goals and maintain them. Go to my Diet and Fitness Blog and leave comments:
www.foodandfitnessrehabilitation@blogspo
t.com


Member Since: 4/4/2009

Fitness Minutes: 1,127

My Goals:
I ultimately want to live a healthier lifestyle. Losing a little weight wouldn't hurt either, lol! I used to participate in a variety of sports and want to become more active. For the past year I was plagued with high blood pressure and since my diet and exercise changes was removed from my medication (how great is that!). I want to continue on this prosperous path!


My Program:
First I made diet changes, cutting out certain foods i knew i overindulged in. Next I started taking vitamins and nutritional supplements. Once I started to see the pounds falling off I added an exercise routine. Finally i created a blog to motivate me to stay on track.



Personal Information:
Currently living in NC but originally from GA. Have a bachelors in Dietetics and working on Masters in Food and Nutritional Science.


Other Information:
Any help you guys can provide would be greatly appreciated. If you notice i have posted a link to my blog all over my page. I started it before i joined this site and would love for you guys to follow it and check things all. Please leave comments, suggestions, anything at all!




Read More About MECHELLE.1908 - Profile Information moved here.




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 164.0 
 
174
167
160
153
146
Login to Leave Comment
Comments