LITTLERME826

SparkPoints
 
Photos

Me in high school (four years ago!)




Me in February 2007




Me & my girls on my wedding day (and 30 pounds lighter!)


Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with LITTLERME826
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Hi, I'm Jessica and I've been at SP for almost a week and I absolutely LOVE the people here. I did SP for a little bit about two years ago and it worked, but I didn't meet people and make friends. And let me tell you - that makes ALL the difference!

Who am I? Welllll... I'm funloving, outgoing and I love life, but my weight is holding me back and making me very insecure and uncomfortable with myself. I am 22 years old and I have been married for a little over a year. I go to school full time and will be starting an internship (and get EXTREMELY busy) in the next couple of months, so I really want to take some time and work on myself before I have no time to do so. My husband and I want to have kids when I get out of school, but I don't feel comfortable doing that because I can barely take care of myself, let alone another person! I would say that is my biggest motivation - I want a family so bad.

If you would like to get ahold of me, you can at littlerme826@hotmail.com I would love to hear from you and help you in your goals just as others are helping me. I love this website and its hopefully going to make the outside of my body reflect the inside.


Member Since: 9/7/2007

Fitness Minutes: 0

My Goals:
I just want to get - and stay - healthy. I know that I am putting myself at risk for health problems by leaving everything as it is, but it's so hard for me to find the willpower to make permanent changes!

TNT Green Team - I would by the end of this challenge I would like to lose my 10% (get down to about 198), drink 8 cups of water a day, run on my elliptical at least 3 times a week and track my food intake. I love this team and this challenge! It has helped me a lot so far!

Biggest Loser BLACK Team - This week, our challenges are to do 20 minutes of cardio at least 6 out of the 7 days this week (Tuesday to Tuesday), work at least 3 times on our abs and do tae bo at least 3 times as well. This challenge is kicking my butt into fitness, and so is the show!


My Program:
I rely a lot on what I have in my cupboards... I wouldn't call it a program. If there is nothing there, I have learned to make it work and just eat smaller portions of what IS there. So far, so good!



Personal Information:
I live in southern Michigan with my hubby and two dogs. I love my job (I work at Curves!)... My friends and family are my support system, but it's not always strong enough for me. Hopefully I can create bonds with some of you to help me supplement what I lack at home.


Other Information:
Where I am today is where my mind will put me, and where I am tomorrow is where my mind will put me - Billy Blanks




Read More About LITTLERME826 - Profile Information moved here.




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Blogs
My Ticker:
 
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (45):  123Next >Last >>