LAUGHIN_ME_THIN
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints 44,944
SparkPoints
 
Photos

Love the filter on this pic. Weight 194




my family




Me before family pictures (193 lbs)


SparkGoodies

Welcome
From:
Parents of pres...

Workout Clothes
From:
LAUGHIN_ME_THIN

Workout Shoes
From:
LAUGHIN_ME_THIN
Awards

 
Interact with LAUGHIN_ME_THIN
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


A little bit about me...well....I am 33 years old. I have been married to my best friend, high school sweetheart (Neil) for 14 years (June 8th). Amazing when you can find that special person to annoy for the rest of your life...HA HA. We have an 9 year old son, Connor and 3 year old daughter, Vada. It took a long time for us to get pregnant with them because I have PCOS which gave us the trouble getting and staying pregnant. One of my main goals is getting and staying healthy so I can be here for my kids and their kids (way in the future of course..lol). I have been yo-yoing for awhile now. I will lose a bit but then totally jump off the wagon and gain a lot of it back. I have tried getting back on track a couple of times but I just couldn't get the motivation to do it. With taking care of the kiddos, work, and the house.....I wanted any time I had extra for myself. Totally excuse I know but I just couldn't help it.. I am going to try and do it for good this time. Starting is always the hardest! PLEASE feel free to add me as a spark friend. I LOVE having success stories to read and having someone else who has the same goals as me. I do way better when I have someone else to talk to about it!

Member Since: 12/27/2010

My Goals:
My 1st Major Goal is to get to 160. My ULTIMATE goal is to get to 140. Though I am not as interested in scale/numbers as I am in the way my clothes fit. I would LOVE to fit into a size 9/10 pair of jeans again! I have about 4 pairs in my closet I have never worn. Hoarder, I know but...I just can't stomach to throw them away! Also to wear a shirt that doesn't have an X in first of the size would be wonderful to!

Right now I am a size 16 (depending on the jean) and a size XL/1X (depending on the shirt)


My Program:
I will be tracking what I eat, walking, some running, Slim in 6, and other exercise programs.




Personal Information:
Living in Lafayette w/ my family (Hubby, 2 kids, and 3 fur kids.)

I work at my son's elementary school as their cook. I am on a feet a lot as I cook and do the serving.

You can always look me up on facebook also. Let me know if you want my link!


Other Information:
I do much better with motivated words from fellow Sparkers. I don't mean to sound needy but sometimes I just need that PUSH from others going through the same thing I am.




Read More About LAUGHIN_ME_THIN - Profile Information moved here. (Updated August 5)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 190.6 
 
198
183.5
169
154.5
140
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (49):  < Previous1234Next >Last >>