250-499 SparkPoints 297

Jump Rope

The Spark

Interact with KIKNROWDY77
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

Hi there. :) I''m 34 (35 now) years old. Married. Mom of a 16 (now 17) year old daughter & an extremely active 5 (now 6) year old son. I work a fulltime job at a bank. I never make time for me, I stopped taking care of me a long time ago.... & that is going to change! I miss being confident, I miss having fun, I miss my smile. It is time I take me off the back burner & put my focus on me. It''s going to be a tough road, but it will be worth every bump & every set back when I have "ME" back! No truer words. I'm now 38. I have a new little one that''s almost 2. My oldest is 20. My middle child is 9. I'm a stay at home mom now. I'm at my all time heaviest weight. I'm very depressed about that & I dont even know where to start anymore.... Baby steps I guess...... I've gotta start somewhere. I'm sick & tired of feeling gross & miserable in my own skin.

Member Since: 3/14/2012

Fitness Minutes: 65

My Goals:
Lose 100 pounds, be fit, be healthy, & be able to keep up with my 6 year old son!

I want my confidence & my smile back.

My Program:
Just starting on the road to making changes...
but no more sodas, more veggies, less junk. Smaller portions, & alot of water!
Should be easy, since I love healthy foods, but the convenience of fast food always wins. Not anymore!

Personal Information:
Mother of 2.
35 years old.
From California.

Other Information:
I'm gonna find my pride & self esteem, get on with my life & follow my dreams....I ain't lookin back....

live,laugh,love... life's too short not too.

Read More About KIKNROWDY77 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated March 25)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
This user doesn't belong to any groups
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
Login to Leave Comment