KATIELADY0819
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints 3,988
SparkPoints
 
Photos

My family pic October 2013.




me 2012




Mommy kisses


Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with KATIELADY0819
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


Hey my name is Katie.
I used to bite my tongue and hold my breath
Scared to rock the boat and make a mess
So I sit quietly, agreed politely
I guess that I forgot I had a choice
I let you push me past the breaking point
I stood for nothing, so I fell for everything

You held me down, but I got up
Already brushing off the dust
You hear my voice, your hear that sound
Like thunder, gonna shake the ground
You held me down, but I got up
Get ready cause Iíve had enough
I see it all, I see it now

I got the eye of the tiger, a fighter, dancing through the fire
Cause I am a champion and youíre gonna hear me roar
Louder, louder than a lion
Cause I am a champion and youíre gonna hear me roar
-Katy Perry Roar

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CevxZvSJLk8


Member Since: 12/21/2013

Fitness Minutes: 12,842

My Goals:
I would like to live a happier and healthier life to start off with. My goal weight is 160.


My Program:
Working out and eating right. The good Ol' fashion way!
276 (start 12/20/13)
270
260
250
240
230
220
218(half way there!)
210
200 (what I weighed freshman year of HS 2004)
190
180
170
160 Goal weight for now we will see when I get there if I want to lose more or not. For my height they say 120-130 is good but I just do not see me at that weight at all...



Personal Information:
My name is Katie. I am 24 years old. I was born in Michigan. Moved to Indiana when I was 2. But I still spent most of my summers at my grandparents on the lake in Michigan. (Go BLUE!) I did early grad in Jan 2008. Moved to Canada 2 weeks later to be with my now husband. We got married that year in November. I had my daughter in April 2010. I have struggled with weight problems since I was in second grade. It is to the point now where my Dr. is trying to help me.


Other Information:
Humm lets see a bit more about me. My normal day is hanging out with my daughter during the day and I work part time in a clothing and cosmetics department in the evenings and on the weekends. So yeah that is about it.... Any questions feel free to ask I'm pretty much an open book and quite easy going. :)




Read More About KATIELADY0819 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated January 23)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 16.2 
 
0
29
58
87
116
Login to Leave Comment
Comments