JNMCCRORY

SparkPoints
 
Awards

 
Interact with JNMCCRORY
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Hi! My name is Jenn and I am 21 years old, living in North Portland, Oregon. I am at the point in my life where I am bigger than I have ever been and I am totally ready for a change. I have tried to loose weight in the past but have failed. The reason, I have concluded, is that I have very little support. I am hoping I can meet some people around the same age with the same goals so I can stay motivated and I can help someone else stay motivated. I would love to train for a marathon...well half marathon...okay, maybe I will just start with a few miles and work my way up. I love to dance, sing, go out on the town and have fun. I hope that with joining Sparkpeople, I will be able to pursue my goal of loosing 40lbs.

Member Since: 12/11/2010

My Goals:


My Program:
I am trying to stick to a lower calorie diet. I am also trying to watch the amount of carbs and sugars I consume. I would love to incorporate more fitness into my routine. I would also like to stay away from the sweets and alcohol. :)



Personal Information:
I am originally from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, but have been living in Oregon for almost my entire life. I have three sisters and two brothers, and I am smack dab in the middle. I am a college student and work as a dance instructor and nanny.


Other Information:
I really love dance and would like to meet some other people who are also into dance and theater arts. I would like a workout buddy who would like to continue with dance or possibly prepare for a 5k run or something.




Read More About JNMCCRORY - Profile Information moved here. (Updated December 17)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Blogs
This user doesn't have any public blog entries.
SparkFriends
ALITTLEBIG SP_STAFF SPARKGUY      
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 188.8 
 
190
180
170
160
150
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
  • This user doesn't have any comments.