JEZRA2010
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints 5,559
SparkPoints
 
SparkGoodies

High Five
From:
40 Somethings W...

Pedometer
From:
KATESCAPE

Welcome
From:
KATESCAPE
Awards

 
Interact with JEZRA2010
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


My name is Jerri. I am 46 years old. I have 6 children, 3 boys age 27, 24 & 20 and 3 girls ages 26, 25 & 23. I have 4 beautiful grandsons, 8 yrs, 3 yrs, and two 2 year olds. I also have 2 gorgeous grandaughters ages 7 & 6. I have an amazing husband who I have been married to since June 2010. I work full-time in the IT field. I have a full and busy life but have had many health problems over the last few years. My weight just crept up and up. We finally discovered that I cannot eat gluten, dairy or soy. This has been a huge stumbling block. I am determined to get my weight down and get healthy again. I have lacked the motivation and energy to do anything about it until now. I have an amazing life and I want to be healthy enough to enjoy it thoroughly!

Member Since: 2/16/2011

Fitness Minutes: 983

My Goals:
My main goal is to be healthy. To do this I have to eat gluten, dairy and soy free which has proven difficult for me to do.
Getting the sleep I need, drinking my water and managing stress is imperative in my reaching my goals.


My Program:
Working on a program I can stick with is my first order of business.



Personal Information:
My name is Jerri and I live in Osceola, Indiana. My priorities are keeping my life Christ centered, my family and my health. We tragically lost a daughter on Father's day and the stress has been astronomical. I have slipped back into old eating habits and motivation is hard to come by but I am tryuing to find it again.


Other Information:
With God all things are possible.




Read More About JEZRA2010 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated September 5)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Blogs
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 0.0 
 
0
30
60
90
120
Login to Leave Comment
Comments