My Vision Collage. It didn't take a whole lot of time, but it states what is important to me!

Virtual Model-Goal Weight

I think this is my favorite picture of my kids together. Easter 2010


Happy Birthday
Christian Bookw...

Happy Birthday
Christian Bookw...


Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I've been married for 9 years and have a 8 year old son and a 3 1/2 year old daughter. When I got married I weighed 165lbs. I weighed that 6 months later when I got pregnant with my son (January 2003). Three months into my pregnancy I was down to 147 due to morning sickness. The last appointment I had for him I weighed 187lbs. Almost 4 years later I got pregnant with my daughter (July 2007). At the time I weighed 195lbs. Three months into this pregnancy I was down to 179lbs. The last appointment I had for her I
weighed 189lbs. On October 18th, 2011, I weighed 208 lbs.
My main motivation is to get into better shape to keep up with my kids. When I weighed 208lbs, several people told me that I didn't look like I weighed that much. I know that a good part of my weight is muscle, but I know that I have a lot of fat that I need to lose ( belly area from two pregnancies). My husband and I do want another baby, but I'm planning on waiting for a couple of years so we can get our finances a little better. I'm, also, wanting to get into better shape and eating habits so I can have another healthy pregnancy.

Member Since: 9/19/2009

Fitness Minutes: 10,019

My Goals:
I am currently at my highest weight, which is 208 lbs. I would like to get back down to 165, which is my pre-pregnancy weight from my son 9 years ago. I would, also like to get down from the 14's I'm in now to at least 12's if not 10's like I used to wear before kids.

My Program:
I have just recently started a new eating plan and it seems to be working. I am not eating anything that has sugar or white flour as the first four ingredients. If you want to know more about this, please leave me a message and I'll let you know more!

Personal Information:
I'm in my late 20s and I live in Northwest Arkansas with my husband of 8 years and my 8 yr old son and 3 1/2 year old daughter. I work as a bookkeeper at a bank and I am the leader in our Wednesday night kids program for K-5th graders.

Other Information:
Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge Him and He shall direct thy paths. - Proverbs 3:5-6

Read More About JENNYAMHSTYEDU1 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated October 19)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 231.6 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (326):  < Previous12345Next >Last >>