JELLYJO
250-499 SparkPoints 295
SparkPoints
 
Photos

I love to knit. I knitted this hat and a matching scarf and a pair of fingerless mittens Cute, no?




This was one of my favourite hair colours. I can't have it purple anymore, since I'm a manager now.




I love corsets! They make you look so smooth and flat, and booby-ful!


SparkGoodies

Welcome
From:
Parents of pres...

Knitting Supplies
From:
JELLYJO

Happy Face
From:
-WRKNG2ABTTRME-
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with JELLYJO
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


I last rejoined just before going to DragonCon in 2012. I was trying to lose weight to fit into sexy costumes, and was mainly concerned with my appearance and body image. Well, that con was unusual. I felt a bit under the weather the whole weekend, and the smell of alcohol made me feel worse. I did very little partying (quite unusual for me), and took many naps. After we got back, I did some math and realized that I should have had my period a week before. Yep. I'm now the proud mother of a precocious 4 year old girl, and I love her more than anything in the world. My husband and I have grown a lot in the past five years, but unfortunately, much of that growth was in pounds and inches. Now, I'm ready to start over, and set the best example for my daughter that I can!

Member Since: 1/19/2007

Fitness Minutes: 663

My Goals:
My goals have changed so much over the years. I started out wanting to have a "bikini body". Then, I wanted to look hot in costumes and be a sexy diva. Now that I have a daughter, I just want to be a healthy mom and good role model.


My Program:
Getting back into vegetarianism. Monitoring my intake strictly. Absolutely NO sweets, sodas or fast foods. I'd like to say I'll be working out, but I honestly don't know when I'll have time. I'll certainly try.



Personal Information:
Louisville, KY

Jet

darkheartedpixie@yahoo.com

Hair: Right now, burgandy.

Eyes: Blue

Height: 5'3"

Weight: 185 lbs.

Goal: 170 lbs.

Deadline: A year from now, maybe two

Relationship: Married, open, bi and poly-friendly


Other Information:
I'm a big ol' geek. I love RPG's, LARP's, D&D, and Cons. If you don't know what that means, feel free to ask! I'm also what my brother calls a "craft whore". If it involves fabric, yarn, needles, paint, or glitter, I probably indulge in it. I play fiddle, guitar, and harmonica in the bluegrass style and piano (traditional). I grew up in the Appalachian Mtns. of Eastern KY and now live in Louisville. I have two cats: a black American shorthair named Grendal and a Russian Blue named Beowulf. My husband and I have a wonderful daughter named Roxie, who will be five in May. We just want to show her how to live healthily and be able to dance, run and play with her!




Read More About JELLYJO - Profile Information moved here. (Updated January 8)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 210.0 
 
220
207.5
195
182.5
170
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (78):  123Next >Last >>