IAMLANA
500-999 SparkPoints 678
SparkPoints
 
SparkGoodies

Welcome Mat
From:
Plantar Fasciit...

Candles
From:
PASTORCLINT

Welcome Mat
From:
ANGIEN9
Awards

Shared Fitness Tracker
 
Interact with IAMLANA
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Update:1/4/2015 Well, I'm starting back at 0 again and need a buddy. I live in Myrtle Beach and want to work out at Planet Fitness at 5ish in the am or at 830/9 pm. Could also do anytime on weekends. Update: 7/22/2014 I can't seem to find a motivating/supportive weight loss buddy and it sucks; so I guess I am on my own! Gained back 45 lbs :( I am more motivated than ever in succeeding in my fitness and weight. I live in Myrtle Beach and am divorced, have PCOS. My Starting weightloss plan: Intake a max of 1600 calories daily. Maximal veggies, protein; minimal fats,sugar, carbs, and junk. I'm type 2 so gotta watch carbs. Been making lots of healthy homemade soups! Workout 3 to 5 times at gym for 1.5 hr sessions. Do 30 minutes of Turbo fire (HIIT 15, 20, 30, 45) 2 X week. Will tweak as needed. Update: I've lost over 85 lbs since May 2011! I have been overweight since age 17, gained over 100 lbs within 9 months (no, not a pregnancy), and I am ready to full to commit in making my life better and changing. I have always let my weight hold me back from everything I have wanted, or wanted to acheive. I am done. So, I finally started college 3 years ago, got a drivers license and am starting my weight loss plan.

Member Since: 6/14/2009

Fitness Minutes: 622

My Goals:
Stabalize blood sugar at 80-100. -met

Be 150 lbs. by August 2016.


Be more active, healthy and fit so that I can walk a few flight of stairs without missing a beat! Swim in the ocean confidently without fear. Learn to surf. Play vollyball. Walk a marathon and 5k. Rollerskate again. Snowboard. Canoe. Go on hikes. Ride rides and Just have fun!


My Program:
Calorie Intake of 1400-1600

Gym 3-5 X week.

Do a 30 minute video, turbo fire, turbo jam, zumba 2x week.

Eat healthy, mostly vegan. Limit sweets, salt, carbs, fats, junk!



Personal Information:
-34 years old
-diabetic
-PCOS
-animal lover
-college student at HGTC
-nursing program starts 2015!!!


Other Information:
live. laugh.love.

loves to read. loves the outdoors. loves life.
loves nature. loves to love. loves music.
loves listening to my boyfriend play his guitars....he's so gifted. loves to swim. loves learning. loves continuing my education. loves my awesome boyfriend. loves to laugh. loves pursuing and meeting goals!




Read More About IAMLANA - Profile Information moved here. (Updated January 4)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 303.0 
 
334
295.5
257
218.5
180
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (11):  123Next >