HDMCG05   2,585
SparkPoints
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints
 
 













I have 25 pics in my gallery





Awards






 
Don't look for reasons why you can't, look for reasons why you can!

Hi, my name is Heather and I live in Ironton, OH with my son, Damien and my boyfriend, Patrick. I'm 25 years old, and I just graduated from UMA (Ultimate Medical Academy) with a degree in Pharmacy Technology. I work at Ameritox as a narcotic specimen collector, and Necco Center as a Child Care Worker.
Ever since I had Damien, I've been struggling with my weight. I'm currently 25 pounds overweight, and I would love to get back down to my fabulous 160lb self! Also, ditching the flabby ...
Hi, my name is Heather and I live in Ironton, OH with my son, Damien and my boyfriend, Patrick. I'm 25 years old, and I just graduated from UMA (Ultimate Medical Academy) with a degree in Pharmacy Technology. I work at Ameritox as a narcotic specimen collector, and Necco Center as a Child Care Worker.
Ever since I had Damien, I've been struggling with my weight. I'm currently 25 pounds overweight, and I would love to get back down to my fabulous 160lb self! Also, ditching the flabby stomach would be nice too! I'm looking for a few good sparkpals, so if you're interested, please contact me! I'm sure we could all use the motivation and encouragement! Thanks for stopping by my page and I hope you have a great day!! :)
Read More About HDMCG05 (Updated March 7)




SparkFriends



SparkTeams



My Ticker:

 current weight: 171.6 
 
212
199
186
173
160


 
Interact with HDMCG05

Send Member a Private Message








Recent Blogs:





 
Profile

Member Since: 8/11/2011

SparkPoints: 2,585

Fitness Minutes: 1,669

My Goals:
210 - Finished
205 - Finished
200 - Finished
195 - Finished
190 - Finished
185 - Finished
180 - Finished
175 -
170 -
165 -
160 -

210 - Be uber happy!
200 - Get my hair done
190 - Get my nails done
180 - Tanning package
170 - Sexy lingerie
160 - New bikini

Some of my other goals are:
*Cutting out random snacking & eating the correct serving sizes of food.
*Work out at LEAST 10 minutes a day.
*Walk 3 times a week or more.
*Get 8 hours of sleep a night.

My Program:
*Turbo Jam
*Team Beach Body
*Follow the goals I have set for myself
*Eat right and work out regularly


Personal Information:
I'm Heather from Ashland, KY. I'm in school for Pharmacy Technology and after I get my certificate, I'm going to nursing school. School, my son, and getting back into shape are my three main focuses right now.

Some of my hobbies include gaming, spending time with my son, hanging out with friends, reading (I LOVE Harry Potter), blogging, etc. I love piercings and tattoos, but I don't wear any of my piercings anymore. Trust me, I love them, but I'd rather be able to work a good job!

Other Information:
I would eventually like to run a 5k!

Profile Image





 
 



Clover
From:
ALFA_SUNSHINE

Workout Clothes
From:
KELLIEBEAN

New Jeans
From:
ANGELELEMENTS

Embrace
From:
ANGELELEMENTS

Bear Hug
From:
BUTTERFLYMOMMA2

Happy Face
From:
DREAMCATCHER63




Member Comments:
IM_HIS_PRINCESS
10/19/2011 3:27:00 PM

emoticon



Report Inappropriate Comment
ANGELELEMENTS
9/13/2011 4:03:24 PM

Get your butt back over here pretty lady I misses youuu!!!

I hope the new adventure is going well and everyone is in good health!



Report Inappropriate Comment
ANGELELEMENTS
9/6/2011 1:26:55 PM

emoticon CONGRATULATIONS HEATHER!! That's great news I know you've been waiting patiently!



Report Inappropriate Comment
ANGELELEMENTS
9/1/2011 4:44:54 PM

WHICH ONE GIRL!!!??????? *happy dance*



Report Inappropriate Comment
ANGELELEMENTS
8/29/2011 11:06:17 AM

I forgot all about jumping jacks!!! Thanks!



Report Inappropriate Comment
Member Comments Page (13 total):  123Next >

See My SparkFavorites
View My Food and Exercise Log
Report Inappropriate Page