HAPPYZOMBIE
1,000-2,499 SparkPoints 2,294
SparkPoints
 
Photos

Me and my professor in front of my art work. Course I'm the green haired lady. 2016




2013




October 2015 Ready to receive honorable mentions in the League of Innovations Visual Design.


Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with HAPPYZOMBIE
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


This is not my first attempt at using SP. Third times a charm...right??
I never fully embraced the power of SP when I first found it, but with all the new features I think it will be easier for me to keep tracking. The barcode scanner is awesome!

WHY IM HERE:
I've hit the biggest I've ever been and I'm not liking how I'm starting to feel. I don't even like wearing blue jeans anymore because they just hurt. Another thing that bothers me is I can't run, though I've never really been able to, lately it's just been on my mind. I would love to run some distance at some point in my life.


Member Since: 2/13/2012

Fitness Minutes: 2,845

My Goals:
Lose 60 to 80lbs
Maintain a healthy eating plan
Exercise on a regular basis


My Program:
Gold Gym Personal Training (PT) Sessions 1 day a week. 12 total sessions.

My usual exercise schedule is:
Monday - Cardio - Walking 4 miles in 1.5 hrs
Tuesday - Elliptical 15-30 mins, Strength Training Arms or Legs 3 sets 10-20 reps each
Wednesday - Elliptical 15-30 mins, PT for 1 hr
Thursday - Cardio - Walking 4 miles in 1.5 hrs
Friday - Elliptical 15-30 mins, Strength Training Arms or Legs 3 sets 10-20 reps each
Sat/Sun are my off days! :D

Nutrition/Diet:

I'm trying to stay away from carbs and sugary things, but damn it I LOVE bread and pastas! LOL
It's been hard, but I'm cutting back. Better than not, right?! I've been cooking at home A LOT more then I used to. It's actually a lot cheaper than eating fast food all the time. The only problem I'm having is finding recipes my husband would enjoy too. He's a very picky eater. I've managed to find a few tricks in hiding veggies in his food without him really noticing. Kind of like having a man sized child l



Personal Information:
I'm 31 years old. I'm a full time college student going for an associates degree in computer graphics. I've won several awards and have been in a few of the districts art galleries in my short time there. I also take printmaking classes and LOVE IT! I can integrate my digital pieces into the more traditional printmaking styles and come up with some awesome pieces. I sold my first piece to a gallery visitor in March 2016.

I love to play video games, I have an Xbox one and usually play HALO, Gears of War, Fallout, and a few other games. Right now I'm playing ESO on PC. :D


Other Information:




Read More About HAPPYZOMBIE - Profile Information moved here. (Updated July 3)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Current Status:
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 241.0 
 
241
218.25
195.5
172.75
150
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (23):  123Next >Last >>