FORETERNITY

SparkPoints
 
Photos

Melissa 02/2009




Melissa 05/2009




Melissa 07/2009


SparkGoodies

Happy Thanksgiving
From:
BKNOCK

Sunshine
From:
BKNOCK

Hug
From:
CALIMAN1
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with FORETERNITY
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Hello! Welcome to my "SparkPage". I joined SparkPeople recently with a few goals and hopes in mind. First off I have a weight lose goal to achive. I have had issues with my weight from the time I was 9 years old. I remember how mean kids were to me in elementry school and the mean things they would say.
I have lost weight many different ways most of them very unhealthy, then gained it back if not more. I have had thin years and heavy years. This year I have commited myself 100% to losing weight in a healthy way which means I have changed my eating or lack of eating habits and my workout habits. I joined a gym, have a gym buddy, started a journal that I write my food intake and exercises in and I have joined this site. On this site I will also write my food in take and exercises completed, plus I will blog almost daily.
I hope to meet my goals and maybe help someone else to meet their goals with my daily logging, blogs, and journals. I will support ANYONE who needs support, a friend, or someone to chat with. I wish you luck with you're journey and I hope my page helps you anyway it can. xoxo -Melissa xoxo

P.S. It may also be helpful for me to tell you that besides my weight issue I live daily with Major Depression, Bipolar, PTSD Post Tramatic Stress Disorder, and ADD Attention Deficit Disorder which I take medication for.

..) .*)
(. . .`-::
*We Can Do This~
-::-:*'*:.:*'*:-::-
One Day at a Time~
-:... :-:*'*: :*'*:-::-
.(`v)
..`..... .
(. (. ...


Member Since: 8/25/2009

Fitness Minutes: 858

My Goals:
1. Lose 150 pounds
2. Be mentally, emotionally, and physically healthy
3. Eat right
4. Exercise at least 6 days a week


My Program:
1. Eat within my calories, carbs, protein and fat limits per day
2. Workout at least 5-6 days per week.
3. Educate myself on things I don't know.



Personal Information:
I was born in St.Paul Minnesota - one of the twin cities and now reside in the suburbs. I am on disability and raising one teenage daughter. Im 35 and love to draw, write, and create whatever I can. I love all my cats and I admit they are like my children.


Other Information:
I love to watch movies and would consider myself a movie freak. I am not shy and speak the truth. If I have something to say I will say it. My dad calls me opinionated, which I love....
My myspace page is F0reternity888 (the 0 is a zero)




Read More About FORETERNITY - Profile Information moved here. (Updated September 9)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 280.0 
 
283
252.25
221.5
190.75
160
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (33):  123Next >Last >>