ERW001
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints 3,370
SparkPoints
 
Photos





February - 10 pounds down




BEFORE pic with my precious kiddos


SparkGoodies

Seedling
From:
LAURAB_143

Boxing Gloves
From:
DEBRAK14

Sunshine
From:
The House of TR...
Awards

 
Interact with ERW001
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


Update 12/11/2012:
I now have another little one, so 3 kids under 4 keeps me very busy...and tired. I really want to lose this baby weight and get healthy, so that I have the energy and stamina to keep up with my precious little family.

I have been struggling with my weight for about 5 years now. It seems that I hit 25 and my metabolism decided to take a vacation and never come back, and now 2 kids later, I am looking at losing 103 pounds(I never thought I would ever have to say I had over 100 pounds to lose) from my highest weight. I have already lost 40 lbs of that, so I'm off to a good start. My motivation is love. For the love of Christ who bought this soul and body at such a great price; for the love of my husband who graciously loves me more today then when we married even though he has more of me to love; for the love of my children with whom I want to have the energy and health to run around and play for decades to come; for the love of me who was made for more than eating my emotions and living in bondage to poor habits. For the love of all this, I will become the healthy person I was made to be.


Member Since: 2/7/2011

Fitness Minutes: 2,155

My Goals:
GW: 150

subgoal #1: 212 by 01/31/2013
Met: 02/02/2013

subgoal #2: 202 by 04/30/2013
Met: 03/13/2013

MG1 (10%): 198
Reward: New haircut

subgoal #3: 192 by 07/30/2013

subgoal #4: 182 by 10/31/2013

MG2(10%): 178
Reward: New clothes!

subgoal #5: 172 by 02/29/2014

subgoal #6: 162 by 05/31/2014

MG3(10%): 160
Reward: New bathing suit (I don't care if it is the dead of winter)!

subgoal #7: 152 by 08/31/2014

MG4(goal): 150
Reward: Family pictures


My Program:
With 2 little ones and living on a main road it is really difficult to do my old standby which was running, so this is what I do now on a rotating schedule:

-yoga/pilates (video)

-medicine ball circuit (video)

-pilates (video)

-walk/circuit training

I shoot for doing 20 minutes every week day.



Personal Information:
I am originally from Portland, ME, grew up in Red Hill, PA, and now live in Denver, NC. I'm slowly working my way down the east coast, although, I think this is as far south as we are willing to go.


Other Information:
Don't put off until tomorrow what you can do today.




Read More About ERW001 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated December 11)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 202.0 
 
253
227.25
201.5
175.75
150
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (55):  < Previous12345Next >Last >>