ELILA79

SparkPoints
 
SparkGoodies

Welcome Banner
From:
LOWFATFOODIE

The Spark
From:
SP_STAFF
Awards

 
Interact with ELILA79
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


Hey, you can call me Eli :) I am a single mom, who recently got laid off ... so I got lots of time for the gym! I really just want to finally get my healthy body that I've always wanted!

I have tried losing weight before but because I have a hormonal "disorder", I have always been "heavy" ... when I was young I didn't think anything of it just that I was a failure at that. I tried everything from Weight Watchers to Atkins to who knows what else. Finally, about 2 years ago I was diagnosed with PCOS, which explained a lot of things that had happened to me. Because of my PCOS I try to eat good clean foods to keep all the chemicals and crap out of my body. I've learned a lot about the "good" additives and processed chemicals companies put in food and it kind of scares me to think that I used to have no probably giving those foods to my daughter. Even though my daughter loves the normal kid foods (Hot dogs, mac and cheese, etc) ... I try to keep it all natural and lately been trying to keep most things gluten free.

Anyway's ... I guess that is way more about my diet than most of you have wanted to know! But here is something else ... I am the type of person that has all the internal motivation in the world but needs the external motivation to actually get my butt moving :) yay for me LOL


Member Since: 1/4/2012

Fitness Minutes: 250

My Goals:
I want to become a runner and crossfitter :) In due time!

I want to become the strong is the new skinny :)

Participate in 5k races


My Program:
Work out at least 4 days a week with walking on my "off" days.

Try to follow Jamie Eason's LiveFit Trainer or something very similar.

Do C25K and learn how to become a runner!



Personal Information:
I live in near Savannah, GA and I love it!! I love the old oak trees with the moss hanging down over the streets, I love the beach and the warm air. I love the southern gentlemen and the southern accents :) Now if one could only find me ... LOL ... I have a daughter that is almost 6 years old, its just me and her since her dad decided to leave the family. We are trying to as clean as possible and enjoy quality time together doing fun things!


Other Information:




Read More About ELILA79 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated March 25)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
SparkFriends
SP_STAFF SPARKGUY GSMITH201      
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 176.1 
 
238
208.5
179
149.5
120
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
  • This user doesn't have any comments.