COVEREDH
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints 69,332
SparkPoints
 
Photos





my big idol - "Sister of Iron" - Tosca Reno






SparkGoodies

Workout Clothes
From:
COVEREDH

Two Thumbs Up
From:
ANNLIVZ

Cruise
From:
COVEREDH
Awards

COVEREDH is a SparkPeople Motivator!

See All SparkPeople Motivators
 
Interact with COVEREDH
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Hi everyone, THANKS for visiting my page!! Just a little bit about myself and my family I'm 51, happily married to the love of my life. Together we have 3 wonderful children, 2 boys and 1 princess. I am a PLEXUS ambassador and I love to knit & crochet. I have an online store and business has been picking up lately. It's time to get serious, I'm not getting any younger. I WILL GET HEALTHY & FIT and work on reaching my goal by the time our daughter graduates from college in May. I've been on this dieting roller coaster for years. With the help of my wonderful family, my friends & SP I had lost almost 30 lbs BUT due to lack of exercise & tons of wrong food choices - I gained it all back. There is no one or nothing else to blame then MY wrong choices, but I'M DONE and I WILL DO THIS!! I KNOW I CAN AND I WILL!!! IT'S NOW OR NEVER!! One day at a time and TODAY is THAT DAY!! THANKS to all of you that have been supporting & encouraging me all these years, love y'all :) We wish all of you Good Luck and may all your wishes and dreams come true. PLEASE SUPPORT OUR TROOPS & THEIR FAMILIES! Be safe & careful everyone and God BlessY'all!! BELIEVE IN YOURSELF AND YOU WILL SUCCEED!

Member Since: 5/31/2006

Fitness Minutes: 72,595

My Goals:
I'm 51 years young and 5'4". My goal is to drop my weight to 135-140 lbs/size 5-6 clothes. Want to be a fit, skinny and healthy Mom and wife!


My Program:
I'm eating a lot of fresh fruit and veggies, protein and dairy. Try to stay away from too much packaged food, try to only shop in the outer isles (fresh produce, meat & dairy) at the grocery store.

I try to exercise 5-6 times a week (cardio & strength and started yoga & pilates) for at least 1 hour.

Work hard in anything I do!!!



Personal Information:
I was born and raised in Germany, met the love of my life while he was in the US-Army, moved to Texas. Living in Texas for 20+ years now and loving it.

Have the most wonderful hubby in the world, that loves to drive his trucks, supports me in everything I do and loves me for ME!

We have 3 amazing kiddos, 2 sons & 1 daughter.



Other Information:
I love to knit, crochet, cross stitch and plastic canvas projects.

My new passion is being a PLEXUS ambassador!!

I love country music, my favorite singers are Chris LeDoux, George Strait, Garth Brooks & Gretchen Wilson.
My favorite movies are 8 seconds & Pure Country.
My favorite TV-shows are CSI, NCIS, Cold Case & Grey's Anatomy.
My favorite magazine to read is Oxygen.




Read More About COVEREDH - Profile Information moved here. (Updated January 4)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Current Status:
My Ticker:
 current weight: 174.4 
 
188
176
164
152
140
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (715):  123Next >Last >>