CORGIPANTS

SparkPoints
 
SparkGoodies

Pedicure
From:
SHAWNEEH

Bikini
From:
MAXM723

Best Wishes
From:
SHAWNEEH
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with CORGIPANTS
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Hi! I'm Jenna! I'm 31 years old and I've been married to a great guy for 12 years! We have no kids and no plans for kids. Who need kids when you have a corgi! Sully and I compete in Obedience and Rally Obedience. I love positive training and teaching classes! Sully is a rescue through our local Pembroke Welsh Corgi club and rescue is a passion for me. However, I am not able to foster dogs so I create arts and crafts to auction off to raise money for rescue! I love volunteering and have lots of projects going on at one time! I make Project Linus quilts, hats for Warm-A-Kid, volunteer at the regional food bank and I'm a 4-H leader, teaching our 4-H dog obedienceclass. I love to be busy and help others!

But I need to remember that in order to help others and be there for my family, I need to be healthy and take care of myself. I have more energy when I eat well and keep active and that means I'll have more energy for crafting, helping the 4-Hers and going to shows every weekend with sully! I eat vegetarian and work out 6-7 days a week. I run, take dance classes, lift weights, practice yoga, and try every new workout that comes my way!

I also love vegetable and flower gardening, knitting, baking, and vegetarian cooking. We also have a mean cat named Stewart who is good for cuddling with in the winter.


Member Since: 1/5/2009

Fitness Minutes: 3,875

My Goals:
Completed goals:
Ran my first 10K (1:05:32) 11/8/2010
Earned President's Gold Award 10/24/2010
New PR for 5K 3/27/2010
Earned President's Bronze Award 11/21/09
Ran my first 5K 11/21/09
*Couch to 5K running program8-15-09
*Summer Glo Boot Camp 7-31-09
* President's Active Lifestyle Award6-30-09
*Made it under 200 pounds! 5-15-09
*January New You Bootcamp


My Program:
I run 30 minutes 2-3 times per week, attend yoga at least once a week and take a cardio/interval training class at least once per week as well.

I take the stairs, I park my car in the back of the lot, I walk the dog, I sneak in exercise wherever I can!



Personal Information:
I work in a library. AKA, I sit on my butt all day.


Other Information:




Read More About CORGIPANTS - Profile Information moved here. (Updated March 14)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 185.0 
 
185
180
175
170
165
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (22):  123Next >Last >>