250,000-299,999 SparkPoints 254,291


Woo Hoo!

Blue Ribbon
2017 Spring Det...

Shared Fitness Tracker
Interact with CEILIE2
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

On February 6,2017 it was my 8th Anniversary with Sparkpeople!!

I love the support I get from my friends here at "Sparkpeople". I enjoy being a Determined Daisy! I am looking forward to being part the Spring challenge.Being a part of the challenge will keep me active and accountable to others not only to myself.Increasing my activity and decreasing eating out will help me get back on track. as I did derail a little due to travel ,flu,and taking a while getting back on my feet.I am eagerly looking forward to getting out on the golf course again .
Going to Concentrate on:
Drinking Daily Water
Getting in my daily steps thanks to my Fit Bit.
Doing core exercises Daily
Working with my weights
Sleeping at least 7 hours a night
Eating no prepackaged food
Eating as clean as possible.
Eating at home and not in a restaurant .

Member Since: 2/6/2009

Fitness Minutes: 225,672

My Goals:
Keep my good health. Improve my strength so I can keep up with our granddaughter ,DH & I can continue to enjoy our retirement together and enjoy playing round of golf with my friends :-). To keep travelling to new places as well as visiting our friends in different countries .

My Program:
I do Strength training every other day and I do my cardio everyday; walking outside at least 30 minutes revving it up a little with the elliptical when I am not golfing. I need to work on my flexibility which I am doing with Tai Chi ! Doing the "exercise of the day" from Sparkpeople or some of the videos

Personal Information:
I am from Eastern Ontario,happily married to the same wonderful man for 46 years this year. I am the proud mother of one son ,one daughter and one son in-law.And the very proud Grandmother to a very sweet little girl who is now 6 years old and enjoys visiting with her Grand parents!Camp Grammy is open for her anytime. Looking forward to her summer stays.

Other Information:
I enjoy being with and travelling with my family and friends. Golfing, reading ,love to find time to scrapbook.Taking long walks in our area. Going in to Kingston and wandering along the water front and downtown area.

Read More About CEILIE2 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated April 6)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 23.3 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (503):  123Next >Last >>