CDSMOMOF3PAS

SparkPoints
 
Photos

3 of the most important people in my life. (Sarah, Patrick, Alyssa)




Supposedly me at 188 lbs.




This is suppose to be me at 140 lbs.


SparkGoodies

Happy Birthday
From:
GARDENINGGRAMMA

Happy Birthday
From:
SALDRU

Sunshine
From:
LONKEN
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with CDSMOMOF3PAS
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


I am Connie, I am 33 years old. I have 3 children boy 12, girl 6, girl 4. My starting weight was 188, I am currently down to 182 before my goal date. Yhen I gained a lb. this past week. This site shows that my goal weight should be 140. I am built solid and 140 I think would be too little. I would love to weight at least 155 again. I have been getting outside with my kids and doing things. I like to walk just have to find time to walk without my kids. Some of them like to whine when it comes to walking with me. So I just have to make time. I would love to have a treadmill but since we are going to buy a pool in the next few weeks I don't know if I will be able to afford one right now. I would love to be able too. But my kids would enjoy the pool more than a treadmill.


Member Since: 4/10/2008

Fitness Minutes: 1,757

My Goals:
My goal is to slowly lose the extra 40 or so lbs that I have to be able to have the energy to get out and spend quality time with my kids this summer. They love it outside (like most kids) and I just want to be able to do the things that they want me to do with them. They are my world.

My other goal is to feel good about me. I want to look in the mirror and like what I see. I haven't for along time now.


My Program:
I am eating right and drinking my water every day (mostly). Now I am using the Walk away the pounds videos and I love them.

May 1 182 (goal met

4/25)

5/9 180 (goal met 5/9) 179.8

5/16 178 :( (181.3)

5/23 182 got off track changed goals for the restarting. 182 was current weight.


5/30 180 Weight 183.8
Just getting back on track have to work on this.
6/6 178

6/13 176

6/20 174

6/27 172

7/4 170

7/11 168

7/18 166

7/25 164

8/1 162

8/8 160

8/15 158

8/22 156

8/29 154

9/5 152

9/12 150

9/19 148

9/26 146

10/3 144

10 /10 142

10/17 140



Personal Information:
I am 33 year female from west tennessee. I work full time and I am a full time mother of 3. I am just not comfortable with me. If I were to lose some of this weight I would feel alot better.



Other Information:
I love Nora Roberts and J.D. Robb books. I love to read. Just have to get use to exercising.



Need a exercise bike so I can read and walk at the same time : )





Read More About CDSMOMOF3PAS - Profile Information moved here.




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 191.0 
 
191
178.25
165.5
152.75
140
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (12):  123Next >