CDN1978
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints 2,957
SparkPoints
 
Photos





My 5 year old daughter, Chloe.




My 6 year old son, Gavin.


SparkGoodies

Happy Face
From:
30 somethings w...

Sunshine
From:
SHELLYBABE2

Streamers
From:
CRYSTALLYNN18
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with CDN1978
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


My name is Christina and I am a stay at home mother of two. I have seriously bad eating habits and I am hoping to remedy this and lose the extra weight at the same time. I have very little self-control, but I am sick of hating myself when I look in the mirror. I keep coming back here, time and time again, after each and every failure. Every time that I decide it's time to start again.So...here I am once again. Maybe this time I'll actually get somewhere!

Member Since: 5/17/2011

Fitness Minutes: 650

My Goals:
Weight: I want to eventually get down to between 130-135lbs, but my current goal is to reach 185lbs.
Personal: To like myself again.
Health: To adopt better eating habits.
Relationship: To bring back the spark.
Kids: To show them that you can do anything if you put your mind to it.


My Program:
1. Limit Pepsi intake - This is BY FAR my most difficult feat. I drink at least 2 710mL bottles a day, right now!
2. Drink at least 8 glasses of water a day - Always in Progress. 3. Workout at least 3 times a week.
4. Eat at least 1 good meal a day - right now I'm lucky if I get that in a week. I really don't eat much aside from junk.
6. To take one hour a day for myself daily - In progress.
7. To take one day a month for myself - Not started.
8. To eat more fruits and vegetables - In progress.
9. To limit junk food - In progress.
10. To eat more variety such as more fish, grains, beans, etc. - In progress.



Personal Information:
I live in Winnipeg, MB with my husband, Justin, and our two children, Gavin and Chloe.


Other Information:
I love to do all kinds of things, but, unfortunately, they have mostly been indoor activities up until now and I'm hoping to change that. I love to read and write, listen to music, sing, watch tv and movies, play pool and darts, go for long walks, go shopping. My favorite thing to do is to spend time with my family. They are my world.




Read More About CDN1978 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated May 19)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 412.0 
 
462
426.25
390.5
354.75
319
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (26):  123Next >Last >>