CANDYISYUMMY

SparkPoints
 
Photos

Took this on my one year anniversary I believe, Feb 19, last year.




This is me almost three years ago at my prom. I was 210 I believe, this is inspirtion for me.




senior year photo


SparkGoodies

Woo Hoo!
From:
CLWALDRO

Miss You
From:
JULIEANNCAN

Orchid
From:
JULIEANNCAN
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with CANDYISYUMMY
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


My name is Amanda, I have gained over 100 pounds within the last three years, pretty much after I left high school. For someone that is so obese I'm pretty young, I'm already off to a horrible health life. I currently do not believe I have any serious health problems but I know if I keep going at this rate I know I'm going to end up like my great grandma and she was so big she could not even get out of bed. It's going to be hard because it is in my blood, but I am also an emotional eater. There is many obstacles I'm going to have to over come, I do have social, anxiety, and depression problems it's going to be tough. I have said again, and again this is enough I have to change, I have to this time, to put my food down. Put that package of cookies away, and put that half of gallon of ice cream back in the freezer. It's much easier said then done, but I know when I wont have to be embarrassed to go to the beach, ashamed when I go shopping for clothes you know being able to have to go to a special store. Being able to fit on that ride at Busch Gardens, I want to be able to do things and not my weight get in the way. So wish me good luck!

Member Since: 1/8/2011

Fitness Minutes: 195

My Goals:
My overall goal is to reach 200 pounds. Depending how comfortable I am at that weight will decide if I go further then that or not. Back then I felt fat, but I didn't really know what that meant until now. I might want to change my goal later.


My Program:
I want to drink lots of water, I know that that's very important. My biggest concern is junk food, I have to eliminate it altogether because I don't have control. I want to learn what I'm suppose to eat each day, so I can make sure my body is getting what it needs but not too much of it. I have never been a athletic person, so another challenge will be exercise. I know I have to walk, to start out with anyway. I want to start with a little maybe a 20 minute walk a day, at least, then work myself up from there.



Personal Information:
My name is Amanda.
I live in Florida, and I was raised here, but I was born and lived in Tacoma, Washington up till I was 6 I believe. If you want to know more about me, like my email or my face book just ask me.


Other Information:
I have many hobbies. I am a very artsy crafty person. I love making cards from scratch, I have recently learned crochet, I love making things, and using my hands to make pretty things :P I am also a game geek, lol if that's what you call it. I love video games, currently I'm playing a variety of games. Rock Band 3, Oblivion, I just got done with Fable 3, and I play Sims 3 on the computer as well.




Read More About CANDYISYUMMY - Profile Information moved here.




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 99.0 
 
0
26.25
52.5
78.75
105
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (23):  123Next >Last >>