BANANAFANNAH
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints 45,214
SparkPoints
 
SparkGoodies

Happy Birthday
From:
LINDA!

Easter Basket
From:
KINEPS

Happy Face
From:
EILEA73
Awards

BANANAFANNAH is a SparkPeople Motivator!

See All SparkPeople Motivators
 
Interact with BANANAFANNAH
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Hello my lovely Sparkies! My name is Nicole and I'm 28.

I joined SparkPeople because I want to turn my life around. I am now on my way to becoming a new, healthier me. It may have taken a couple tries, but I finally am BEYOND READY. All I can do is take it a day at a time and look forward to success :) I know I'll have roadblocks, but I just have to tell myself that nothing will stop me.

I don't want to be skinny (well.. it would be nice! lol), I just want to be happy. :)

Good luck to everyone in reaching their goals!


Member Since: 10/25/2009

Fitness Minutes: 46,633

My Goals:
Learn the "Thriller" dance and manage to pull it off without all of the "jiggle".

Buy a super awesome pair of skinny jeans and feel comfortable in them.

Climb steps without feeling like death when I get to the top.

Eat more fruit.

Stop being in such a rush and eat some darn BREAKFAST in the morning!

BIKE, HIKE and just BE OUTDOORS! I definitely have to step it up when it comes to being active outdoors.

Ultimate Goal/Reward: No idea. Crazy right?! Lol. I just want to live!

[✔] Lose 25 lbs
[✔] Lose 50 lbs
[✔] Lose 75 lbs
[] Lose 100 lbs
[] ONE-derland! (Lose 109 lbs)
[] Lose 135 lbs (current goal weight of 175)
[✔] Complete a 5K (walk/run)
[] *RUN* a 5k
[] Complete a marathon
[]


My Program:
Nothing too fancy!

Right now, my goal is to log at least an hour of fitness, 4 days a week. My current routine includes 15-20 minutes of warmup cardio, followed by a lifting routine (Ice Cream Fitness), finished with another 15-20 minutes of cardio. I do my lifting routine Mon, Wed, Friday and C25K + accessory work Tues, Thurs, Friday.

When I stick to this, and eat sensibly, it works! Surprise right? Haha.

I hope to add more outside activities eventually, but for now it's all about routine routine routine. I've got to STICK WITH IT!



Personal Information:
I live in Northeast PA and work full time for a Law Enforcement Agency.

I am a fun-loving, outgoing girl who just wants to get healthy! I want to be that fit healthy girl I feel like I can be!


Other Information:
I'm always looking forward to meeting new people on Spark - So if you're browsing through, go ahead and add me!

Have a question or need a buddy? Spark mail me!




Read More About BANANAFANNAH - Profile Information moved here. (Updated April 14)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Blogs
This user doesn't have any public blog entries.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 215.8 
 
309
275.5
242
208.5
175
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (475):  < Previous12345Next >Last >>