BABYDOLL41080
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints 3,568
SparkPoints
 
Photos





most curent pic 11/09- down about 35 lbs






SparkGoodies

Gold Medal
From:
EVONNE97

Pinwheel
From:
EVONNE97

Happy Face
From:
EVONNE97
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with BABYDOLL41080
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


I am Tina. I am a single mommy to a awesome kid. I'm fat. No sense in sugar coating it. I've struggled with my weight forever, though I can't say it was a struggle because it didn't bother me for a long time. Until I got pregnant, it was too much to carry around. After a loooong bout of post partum depression, I finally felt like hey...I want to feel better. I want to look better...I had just started school, and I was working out and eating right. I had even won the weight loss challenge at my school. Well, the closer I got to finishing my degree, the less time I had to eat right and excercise. I gained half the weight I lost back. I got my degree and 25lbs extra. I started thinking its not that bad then I realized I was feeling not like me. I was feeling unhappy, and stressed. I even considered just getting surgery, but I said no. I did it before, I can do it again...so here I am now, doing it again. I will be successful...because I want to. I can't expect patients to listen to me when I don't listen to me....I'm gonna take a few pounds at a time...me and my wii fit and my weights. I'm strapped in...its gonna be a great ride

Member Since: 4/4/2007

Fitness Minutes: 3,118

My Goals:
My Goals are to lose this weight, and becoming a healthier person mentally, and physically. I want to live...and I will.
I am also working on my Associates Degree, and I am a single mother so my goals are to be the best mother I can be, graduate with honors and move on to the next phase in my life.


My Program:
Well, I work out 3-4 times a week. Even if I cant get it in some days I do at least work out 2 times in a week. I eat between 1200-1550 calories a day. I dont deprive myself of ANYTHING i want. In my mindset I have decided that this is not a diet...its a lifestyle change. I just eat in moderation. I do strength training with a stability ball and a pair of 3 lbs dumbbells. I also do some cardio. Im looking into other forms, im trying to do this new pilates dvd..I can only get through about 10-15 minutes of it but hey Im trying!!



Personal Information:
I am from Gary,Indiana, I live in Lafayette. I am a nursing assistant, in school to be a medical assistant.


Other Information:
I love toread motivational things. I love spending time with my family. I love to cook, I love to shop, I love to talk on the phone. I like reading mindless things as well as important.




Read More About BABYDOLL41080 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated August 29)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 56.0 
 
0
17.5
35
52.5
70
Login to Leave Comment
Comments