Bryan and I on our wedding day

Me in Rome

Graduation Day!


Welcome Banner
Wii Exercise

The Spark

Shared Fitness Tracker
Interact with BABYBISCUIT6
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Advantages to Losing Weight:

* I'll look better and more attractive.
* I'll be able to wear a smaller size (in everything!)
* I'll feel happier when I look in the mirror.
* I'll feel better physically when we decide to start a family.
* I'll feel better in a bathing suit.
* I won't feel so self-conscious.
* I'll have more stamina.
* I'll have more energy!!
* I'll be less inhibited about my body.
* I'll enjoy physical intimacy more.
* I'll like myself better.
* I'll feel as if I have accomplished something important.
* I'll be less self-critical.
* I'll feel in control.
* I'll be HEALTHY, and less at risk for bad stuff like heart problems and diabetes.

Member Since: 3/22/2011

Fitness Minutes: 65

My Goals:
Current weight: 168
1st goal weight: 160
2nd goal weight: 155
3rd goal weight:150
4th goal weight: 145
5th goal weight: 140
6th goal weight: 135
7th goal weight: 130
8th goal weight: 125
ULTIMATE goal weight: 120

My Program:
Daily goals:

* Between 1200 and 1500 calories

* 30 minutes of exercise a day (probably less to start off with, but more as I get used to it): Cardio Monday, Wednesday and Friday; Strength training Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. (I got one of those super cool giant exercise balls!)

* As much water as I can chug before I get completely sick of it.

* Every day, write down every bite of food that goes into my mouth.

Personal Information:
I'm 24 years old and newly married to my hero.

I live in Dansville, a small town in Western New York.

I have my own editorial services business:

I'm a Child Advocate with Compassion International, and I sponsor four children: Darika in Thailand, Risda in Indonesia, Amina in Tanzania and Cinthia in the Dominican Republic.

I sing with two awesome choirs in my area.

I graduated from Houghton College with a BA in English and Writing.

I currently work in an area high school as the attendance officer.

Other Information:
I love:

* Books and reading
* Singing
* Cats
* Child sponsorship
* Crocheting/knitting
* Journaling

Read More About BABYBISCUIT6 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated April 11)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
This user doesn't have any public blog entries.
Conservative Christian Women          
My Ticker:
 current weight: 183.0 
Login to Leave Comment
  • This user doesn't have any comments.