ANNIEEGIRL
4,000-5,499 SparkPoints 4,560
SparkPoints
 
Photos

My baby girlie on October 2008




Jeremy Eve and I (this was taken in either may or june of 07.. I've come a long way!




My back veiw January 2008?


SparkGoodies

Happy Thanksgiving
From:
NOMI_822

Watermelon
From:
ATRANSFORMATION

High Five
From:
TIGERFAN1227
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with ANNIEEGIRL
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


January 14rh 2009 NEW GOALS NEW MOTIVATION!

My last weigh in was on January 12th 2009 I weighed 120.4lbs
my mesurements were

Hips 23inches
Waist 27.5 inches
Bust (i measured UNDER my boobs) 21 2/7inches

I have started Ballet, Pilates , and and Ashtanga Yoga. I also have a stenghth training routine set up by the awsome owner of my gym (also personal trainer). I do at least 30min of cardio a day. Mostly on a bike where my feet are out in front of me. I am very happy to have found an awsome gym that I love so much! I feel like all the other dates on my sparkpages are all my learning experiences..I am finally ready to take on the real overhauling of my routines.. my body.. my fitness! I am so excited. I have the last 10 or 12lbs left that I have let myself hang onto for the past year. I am so ready to get them off. Most importantly though I want to acheive the ultimate goal of fitness and flexibility! My flexibility is increasing by the day and I LOVE IT!



August 27th 2008
Hey.. my name is Annie. I'm a stay at home mama to a beautiful baby girl who was born April 9th 2007. I'm girlfriend to a wonderful guy Jeremy who I've known since the 6th grade! We are both 21 Born in March 1987. I now weigh less than my prepregnancy weight of 124, but I still want to get down to 110lbs which I havn't been since I was in 9th grade and was only 4 foot 11 inches. I'm 5'1.75. Not only do I want to lose weight, I want to get FIT. My SO is really fit naturally and from his job of a scollop fisherman. I wanna be able to WOW him :) Mostly I wanna wow MYSELF! I also want to be able to teach my daughter healthy habbits!

So far I've come along way!


Starting weight after my pounds stopped flying off after my daughter.. I was 144lbs.
starting weight (when I started sparkpeople) 129lbs.
Goal weight 110lbs. (maybe less..)


starting was 129lbs.
went to 118.4
gained.
am currently
March 25, 2008 *125.2lbs*
April 4, 2008 *120.4lbs*
April 8, 2008 *118.8lbs*
August 18, 2008 120lbs
August 25, 2008 *117.2*
August 28, 2008 *117.0lbs*
October 10th, 2008 *121.8*
October ? 2008 *124.8* BMI 22.98
October 30th, 2008 *119.5* BMI 21.99 YAY!!!! :)
I really want to be 110lbs, then see where I should go from there!


Member Since: 1/14/2008

Fitness Minutes: 2,626

My Goals:
NOVEMBER 2nd, 2008
*I want to lose at least 3lbs this month.
*I want to make it to 21 days at the gym none stop because I know it takes 21 days to make a habit.
*I want to be able to stay on the indo board for 60 seconds without wobbling.
*I want to continue my healthy eating choices all this month. Even through thanksgiving!
*****quick goal I want for next month.. I want to focus on FLEXIBILITY*****

OCTOBER 12th, 2008
I really want to get down to 110lbs. i'm still stuck! I know a little has to do with lack of sticking to my stuff! I have started a team that is motivating me more than ever. I also joined my local gym so my goal is to work out at least 5 days a week!

August 14, 2008- I really want to get to 110lbs. I am currently sticking between 117.8 and 120.8lbs I feel so close to my goal... I can almost FEEL IT! I am going to have to take advantage of the weather here..get my girlie in a stroller and walk when I can! I am hoping to


My Program:
October 12th 2008
Starting tomorrow I will go to the gym and use the routine my trainer gave me. I plan on going at least 5 days a week. I will have to go mornings or evenings because of the childcare. My days off will be either saturday or sunday. I am giving myself one cheat meal per week. just one. I would love to attend at least 2 weigh watchers meetings this month.

August 2008
Right now I am snacking all day and taking 1 hour walks with my babygirl in her stroller. I usually run four times throughout the walk and get my heart rate up. I'm also using my 8lb barbells in the morning and stretching.



Personal Information:
I am from MA.


Other Information:
I'm into learning stuff on my own. I'm a SAHM so I have some time on my hands. I love to read. I love listening to music. I love animals but don't have any pets at the moment! I would love to be a photographer some day!




Read More About ANNIEEGIRL - Profile Information moved here.




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
SparkTeams
This user doesn't belong to any groups
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 121.0 
 
144
135.5
127
118.5
110
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (16):  123Next >Last >>