ANGWHIT
100,000-149,999 SparkPoints 149,357
SparkPoints
 
SparkGoodies

Checkered Flag
From:
KURTZIE1998

Welcome Mat
From:
Scarlet Dragons...

Sunshine
From:
OKBACK2MEAGAIN
Awards

 
Interact with ANGWHIT
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Current Status:
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 12.0 
 
0
8
16
24
32
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
  • v OKBACK2MEAGAIN
    emoticon Here is my Big Reveal for the Scarlet Dragons Mission: Slim-possible.

    I live in the Okanagan Valley which is located in South Central British Columbia. It is the same Valley that Omak Washington is located in.

    My favorite Summer activities are: Dragon boating (though I am taking this Summer off), hiking, gardening and when I can talk my DH into it camping.
    emoticon emoticon emoticon

    My goals this challenge is to focus on my nutrition and fitness goals.

    emoticon
    5 days ago
  • v AURA18
    emoticon Angela emoticon to Dragon team emoticon emoticon on the Dragon's emoticon Summer Mission : Slim-possible. I'm Maribeth from Central, Minnesota. Summer activity is going to Quarry Park emoticon hiking & swimming emoticon . Goals: emoticon Eat to Live (adjust to plan) emoticon and daily 2+ hours fitness (aerobic emoticon & strength 2-3x/week emoticon ) emoticon emoticon
    5 days ago

    Comment edited on: 5/24/2017 10:40:46 AM
  • v ADALOUISE
    emoticon emoticon I live in upstate New York. emoticon My favorite summer activity is to picnic by the river and watch boats going through the locks. My goals for this summer challenge are to stay with my Nutrition and exercise goals. emoticon
    6 days ago
  • v FOUNTOFBLESSING
    emoticon My Big Reveal for the Scarlet Dragons Mission: Slim-possible.
    emoticon emoticon emoticon emoticon emoticon
    I live in NC near the SC boarder in the western part of the state near the mountains. It's a rural area and quite the change from Milwaukee WI where I've lived most of my life, but absolutely love it!!

    emoticon emoticon My favorite Summer activities are: Walking, playing catch, fishing, and mostly sitting on my porch with ice tea or coffee watching the scenery or reading. Although we can't go to Family Camp anymore, my favorite was to go to Family Camp for a week in WI.

    emoticon My goals this challenge is to get to ONEderland and to complete 2 kettlebell swing challenges.
    6 days ago
  • v JANET552
    Hi!! I'm Janet and this will be my fourth Dragon challenge. I'm from Wisconsin and I love to walk in all seasons but I get to enjoy biking and gardening in the summer. I have had a tough time losing weight but the Spring challenge helped me drop a little and I am hoping for more of the same during the Summer challenge.
    6 days ago
Member Comments (38):  < Previous12345Next >Last >>