ANGIE45601

SparkPoints
 
Photos





Alexis at Basketball




Lilly can't wait till she can play


Awards

 
Interact with ANGIE45601
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


I am going to lose weight and get in shape :) I have to for my health.I wanna be around to watch my kids get old.

About Me Survey:

Name: Angie
Birthday: April 9,1976
Birthplace: Chillicothe, Ohio
Current Location: Chillicothe,Ohio
Eye Color: Brown(wear blue contacts)
Hair Color: brown
Height: 5'4
Right Handed or Left Handed: Right Handed
The Shoes You Wore Today: crocs...so comfortable
Your Weakness: food
Your Perfect Pizza: meat lovers
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: losing 75 pounds
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: LOL
Thoughts First Waking Up: it is too cold to get out of bed
Your Bedtime: 11:30
Pepsi or Coke: diet coke
MacDonalds or Burger King: McDonalds
Chocolate or Vanilla: chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee: Cappuccino
Do you Smoke: No
Do you drink: once in awhile
Do you Swear: not much
Have you Been in Love: I AM in love
Do you belive in yourself: Yes I do
Do you get Motion Sickness: vertigo,once in awhile
Do you think you are Attractive: people always say"you have a pretty face"wanna be pretty everwhere :)
Are you a Health Freak: no,thats prob part of the problem
Do you get along with your Parents: yes, we are very close.They live next door...lol
Do you like Thunderstorms: don't mind them
Do you play an Instrument: no
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: no, don't like it
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: I try to be a good mom,thats all I have ever really wanted.
What country would you most like to Visit: Go back to Germany
Best Clothing Style: Style...whats that? :)
Number of Piercings: 1 - in my ears
Number of Tattoos: 2

My little getting to know me survey .


Member Since: 1/17/2008

Fitness Minutes: 0

My Goals:
I have a pair of black jeans that are 2 sizes smaller than I am wearing now,I want to be in them by my wedding anniversary in April.


My Program:
I am watching my fat intake and trying to really drink the water.



Personal Information:
I am a SAHM of 2 girls.I am married to my highschool sweetheart, almost 14 years now.I am almost finished with my EMT course.I should test out and get my card next month(fingers crossed).Me and my husband both volunteer at our local fire department.There is no bigger rush than helping to save a life,now I need to work on saving my own.


Other Information:
I am co-leader of a local TOPS chapter here in Chillicothe Ohio.I have lost 30 lbs since we started the chapter in Sept.It helps having support and having to weigh in weekly.




Read More About ANGIE45601 - Profile Information moved here.




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (12):  123Next >