AMANDINI
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints 15,497
SparkPoints
 
Photos

June 2010- I'm the one on the left in the black top




Nov 2009




This will be my before pic Oct. 2010, totally sucking it in, I look so uncomfortable....


SparkGoodies

Best Wishes
From:
L.A.PRINCESS

Pinwheel
From:
SLIMDOWN2010

The Spark
From:
SP_STAFF
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with AMANDINI
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


So after nine months of vomitting, eating like crazy, not eating like crazy, stretch marks, no sleep, one flu, two colds, cravings, swollen hands, shrek feet and so much more....i finally had my beautiful baby girl, Renna! its only been two weeks and 3 days since I had her, but thankfully I have been recovering quite fast and just itching to workout again.

I have to see my doctor this friday and see if she gives me to ok to start slowly getting back into a regime.

today is day one of eating healthy, after the first couple weeks and a baby shower with tons of deliously bad food, its time to look after my diet.

In the past I would start a regime, and two weeks into it I would give up, either I was too busy or had 500 things going at once and no time to plan meals or workout, excuse after excuse... I'm home for a full year with this baby which gives me ample time to workout watch what I eat and take better care of myself, cause what i eat, baby eats, and I would like for her to only get the best.

So Heeerrreeee weeeee gooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!


Member Since: 8/14/2007

Fitness Minutes: 41,763

My Goals:
-to lose 50 pounds over the course of 6 months

-to have a flat trim tummy!!!

-to change my eating habits-FOR GOOD!

-to train for a half marathon in May 2013

-to not loose my boobs, amidst the nickname Topanga???( I had big hair too) and the torment in junior high, I had HUGE boobs


My Program:
eating:
-Average of 1250 - 1500 calories a day
-mainly leef greens, fruits, veggies, protien and some carbs
-no eating after 8:30pm
-no coffee after 6:00pm
-NO MORE MINDLESS SNACKING!!!!!

Workout:
-Everyday (even if its for 10 mins)
-burning between 200-900 calories a day
-30 day Shred (LOVE IT!!!) everyday for 30 days then every otherday after that
-Do around 35-60 mins of cardio everyday



Personal Information:
My name is Amanda, I hail from Calgary AB where the sun shines for about 1 month out of the year and it rains and snows for the rest of the year, as if thats not depressing enough, I'm chubby too. Hahahaha I just want to lose weight, be healthy and enjoy life.

I work in a law firm where I sit for about 6-7 hours a day (gross) so that last thing I want to do is sit down after work.

I just need a change because I'm in a rut and a lot of it has to do with how I feel about my body.

I don't want to feel uncomfortable in my own skin anymore.


Other Information:
-I was a British man in another life.

I'm serious. There are days where I start talking with a British accent and don't even realize it until someone tells me to stop. It's weird. My ancestors hail from Brazil and Lebanon, so try explaining that one.

GOD SAVE THE QUEEN!!!!




Read More About AMANDINI - Profile Information moved here. (Updated November 12)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 198.0 
 
198
178.5
159
139.5
120
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (44):  123Next >Last >>