THERESABOVE   2,233
SparkPoints
1,000-2,499 SparkPoints
 
 
Marriage Conference April 2006, Poconos. PA





Snow Camp 2006, Circle C Ranch, NY (I'm on the right, Charleen is on the left)





Camping 2006, Piseco Lake, NY (I'm on the right, Tracy is on the left.)



I have 4 pics in my gallery





Awards






 
Wonder Woman

Hello, my name is Theresa.
I am married and have 6 children. 3 are step-children ages 24, 22, and 20. The other three are my own, 18, 15, 2. I have one cat and one dog. I have a great relationship with all and I also have a large extended family that I love very much. These are my reason for change.
I am on medcation that has apparently raised my cholesterol beyond (way beyond) normal range. I do not have a history of heart disease, heart attack, stroke, or any other issure ...
Hello, my name is Theresa.
I am married and have 6 children. 3 are step-children ages 24, 22, and 20. The other three are my own, 18, 15, 2. I have one cat and one dog. I have a great relationship with all and I also have a large extended family that I love very much. These are my reason for change.
I am on medcation that has apparently raised my cholesterol beyond (way beyond) normal range. I do not have a history of heart disease, heart attack, stroke, or any other issure in my family. I refuse to be the first and the start. So, I need to work hard. I am looking for someone to be my coach. I know I cannot do it alone.
I work anywhere from 50 to 90 hours a week as an Emergency Medical Tech.-Basic level. I have very few hours to get in any kind of physical training. I love going to the gym so this is a bummer. My hours will slow down in the winter, so I may get some time in then.
My hobbies are motorcycles, hiking, camping, geocaching, reading, school, and volunteering as an EMT and CPR/First Aid Instructor. I also volunteer at our local fire department. However, I have stepped back for a time due to family issues.
We are currently remodeling our home, so that plus my job, children, current family issues, and my overall poor health contribute to much stress.
I would like to change my life as far as health and overall well being. Naturally, I am a happy person. I want to keep it that way. I have seen far too many people whose health has failed and they can hardly walk from the bed to the bathroom without assistance. I don't want to be one of these.
I plan to enroll in school this fall. My goal is to become a respiratory therapist.
If there is anyone in my area that is looking for a partner, please look me up.
Read More About THERESABOVE (Updated July 25)




SparkFriends



SparkTeams



My Ticker:

 current weight: 184.0 
 
186
172
158
144
130


 
Interact with THERESABOVE

Send Member a Private Message








Recent Blogs:





 
Profile

Member Since: 12/5/2006

SparkPoints: 2,233

Fitness Minutes: 793

My Goals:
182 lbs to 125 lbs
size 16 to size 8

182lbs
170lbs
160lbs
150lbs
130lbs
125lbs

My Program:
Eating a low fat low carb diet. Implementing a walking program and trying to work in some strength training.

Profile Image





 
 



Ice Cream Cone
From:
THERESABOVE




Member Comments:
This user doesn't have any comments.

See My SparkFavorites
View My Food and Exercise Log
Report Inappropriate Page