SHELL1400_85   35,986
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
My daughter and I when she was 2 days old





Mom, brother & Sister when she was 1 day old





One of our engagement photos, we had our son with us so we decided to get some shots with him!



I have 8 pics in my gallery





Awards






 
Gotta stick with it!

Hello everyone! My name is Michelle, I am 30. I originally joined SparkPeople about five or six years ago when I wanted to lose the 10 pounds I had gained from working at a food place. I tracked my calories and occasionally tracked my workouts. I lost the 10 pounds and thought wow, I don't need this site anymore. So I deleted my account and pretty much went back to eating whatever and not exercising. In October of 2010 I became pregnant. My son was born on July 5th 0f 2011. I gained 40 pounds ...
Hello everyone! My name is Michelle, I am 30. I originally joined SparkPeople about five or six years ago when I wanted to lose the 10 pounds I had gained from working at a food place. I tracked my calories and occasionally tracked my workouts. I lost the 10 pounds and thought wow, I don't need this site anymore. So I deleted my account and pretty much went back to eating whatever and not exercising. In October of 2010 I became pregnant. My son was born on July 5th 0f 2011. I gained 40 pounds with him which is a lot for someone that isn't quite 5'4". This my new journey with SparkPeople began. I actually took the time and effort to learn how to be healthy and got down to my goal weight in about a year. I maintained that and then actually lost a few more pounds in the follow years. In June 2014 I became pregnant again. This time around I was much healthier and conditioned to make smart choices most of the time. I only gained 30 pounds, which was more than I wanted but manageable. My daughter was born on March 27th of 2015. It has been much harder to get back into the swing of things now that I have two children. I also go to school full time and work full time so it really takes effort for me to get in exercise and make good choices about food. I am in this for the long haul and I want my children to grow up healthy. No matter what, I just have to stick with it!!
Read More About SHELL1400_85 (Updated February 1)




SparkFriends



SparkTeams



My Ticker:

 current weight: 139.0 
 
147
142.75
138.5
134.25
130


 
Interact with SHELL1400_85

Send Member a Private Message





Recent Blogs:





 
Profile

Member Since: 8/8/2011

SparkPoints: 35,986

Fitness Minutes: 27,411

My Goals:
Weight to lose-35 pounds.

Live a healthier and more active lifestyle and stop yo yo dieting like I have done so many times in the past.

To be a more positive person.

My Program:
I plan to just take it day by day and not be to hard on myself if I slip up. I also plan to make sure I'm realistic about my goals and understand I need to make a lifestyle change and not just diet. I also hope to meet some great people here to keep me motivated.

Other Information:
My hobbies and interests include; reading, working on scrapbooks, and just spending time with my family and friends.

Profile Image





 
 



Pedometer
From:
For The Love of...

Movie Tickets
From:
For The Love of...

Applause
From:
For The Love of...

SparkPeople Logo
From:
For The Love of...

Flip Flops
From:
SHELL1400_85

Pedometer
From:
For The Love of...




Member Comments:
INSPIRED1314
3/25/2016 2:57:01 AM

emoticon For God so loved the world that he gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in Him, may not perish but have everlasting life. John 3:16

Have a blessed weekend in Him.
Hugs, Edith



Report Inappropriate Comment
TURTLE69
2/13/2016 6:14:26 PM

Welcome to Fans of The Walking Dead Team! emoticon Feel free to add me as a friend. If you need any support or just someone to talk with, give me a holler.

emoticon

Vanessa



Report Inappropriate Comment
INSPIRED1314
2/13/2016 1:00:56 PM

Dear ❤, have an awesome weekend!



Report Inappropriate Comment
ASOBFALLS
2/12/2016 11:32:33 AM

emoticon Always glad to have a new friend! And it helps to stay in contact.
Track regularly!



Report Inappropriate Comment
ASOBFALLS
2/11/2016 11:39:40 PM

emoticon Saw you on Missouri Team
Enjoyed the visit to your page
Joyce



Report Inappropriate Comment
Member Comments Page (89 total):  123Next >Last >>

See My SparkFavorites Report Inappropriate Page