Author: Sorting Last Post on Top Message:
GLITTERFAIRY77 Posts: 8,023
4/30/13 12:59 P

*runs back in, places two handfuls of glitter (one on each shoulder) on I_heart, runs away laughing some more*

MamiSheli53 is my MOM!!!

Abi~Rochester, NY

Aim for progress...NOT perfection.

Starting weight July 2012: 310
(dates of accomplishment for the following to come)
GW1: 280 passed 2/8/13-278!
GW2: 250
GW3: 220
GW4: 200
GW5: 175

I can do ALLLLLL things through Christ who strengthens me.


"It's a long, hard climb-but I'm gonna get there."

"If you stay focused on the past, you will never be able to see what lies ahead."
GLITTERFAIRY77 Posts: 8,023
4/30/13 12:58 P

*dumps a bag of glitter on KJ and Obie's Mom*
*giggles*
*runs away, laughing*

MamiSheli53 is my MOM!!!

Abi~Rochester, NY

Aim for progress...NOT perfection.

Starting weight July 2012: 310
(dates of accomplishment for the following to come)
GW1: 280 passed 2/8/13-278!
GW2: 250
GW3: 220
GW4: 200
GW5: 175

I can do ALLLLLL things through Christ who strengthens me.


"It's a long, hard climb-but I'm gonna get there."

"If you stay focused on the past, you will never be able to see what lies ahead."
I_HEART_MY_FAM Posts: 1,809
4/30/13 12:54 P

I cannot have an exact weekday schedule although it is very similar everyday. Things get done but not always in order. Like today I will start with my room first then all the way to kitchen. Or maybe flip flop from this room to that room, whatever as long as it gets done. Only routine I have Monday through Friday is getting my daughter and hubby off for school/work, making coffee and breakfast (if wanted) and setting my husband's work clothes out.

KJFITNESSDUDE Posts: 15,787
4/30/13 12:42 P

Typical week day:
4:30 am - wake up, potty, weigh myself, make coffee, get dressed to workout (M-W-F).
6:15 - Make breakfast and prepare my lunch.
7:30 - leave for work
8:15 - 3:45 - Work
Depending on what I have scheduled dictates what I do for the evening. If nothing planned then I go home, make dinner, and then putter.................maybe watch X-Files on Netflix.
9:30 pm - go to bed.

USING SP TO HELP YOU KEEP TRACK OF WEIGHT LOSs, CALORIE INTAKE AND EXERCISE "IS" THE SHORTCUT!!!!!!
sTOP TRYING TO CONSUME A MAGIC WEIGHTLOSS PILL, OY!
OBIESMOM2 SparkPoints: (77,685)
Fitness Minutes: (50,580)
Posts: 4,948
4/30/13 12:41 P

emoticon


emoticon

okay, before Abi smacks me in the face with that bag of glitter...
up by 6am for Pilates at home; feed the dogs; shower & dress for work; out the door by 7:55. Work from 8:30 to 5; change to workout clothes and go to the gym (or for a bike ride, run or walk). Home about 7. Spend a little time harassing DH, play with the dogs, do some laundry/housework; asleep by about 10 most nights.

The most handicapped person in the world is a negative thinker; a person who has the skills, abilities, talents and tools, yet chooses not to use them.
~Heather Whitestone

Forget your perfect offering, there is a crack in everything. That's how the light gets in.
~Leonard Cohen
GLITTERFAIRY77 Posts: 8,023
4/30/13 12:34 P

This is mine...
Weekdays from early September to late June, except for holidays...
Get up between 6 am to 6:30. Wake my son up to use the bathroom, and wake my daughter up. Have them get ready for school (though my son is now homeschooled. I'll be homeschooling my daughter next year as well). Let the dogs outside. Greet the kitties. Fix my kids' daddy's coffee. Have one of the kids bring it up to him to help him wake up. Fix my coffee. Help the kids fix their own breakfast or fix it for them. Feed the dogs. Most days, fix breakfast for their daddy too. Sit down and drink my coffee, often with my laptop. Let my son use my mother's computer to do math games and word/grammar games. Write up some work for him to do and help him get through it. Do dishes. Do a round of laundry. Remember that I haven't eaten breakfast yet, and have a little something. Hydrate with some water. Play on the computer a little more. Go to the bathroom. Get on the exercise bike for 30 minutes while watching either "Criminal Minds" or "CSI: Miami." Go downstairs. Let the dogs out. Put dishes away. Do another round of laundry. A couple times a week, sweep, vacuum, and mop. Get on the computer. Do some school work of my own (working towards my Bachelor's degree). Try to figure out what I'm going to cook for dinner. Email a bit more. Go take out the meat to thaw if I'm cooking meat for my family. I'll eat it too, if it's fish. Ask my son what he wants for lunch. Usually, it's pb&j. Something else. Do another round of laundry. Either tell my kids' father that it's time to get our daughter, or get ready to walk to get her myself, especially on nice days. If it is a particularly nice day, our son will come with me and I will let the kids play on the school playground for an hour before we walk home. Let the kids get their afternoon snack. Let the dogs out. Help my daughter with her homework (she's in fifth grade. I'm only smarter sometimes. :D). Let the kids (and dogs) play outside if it's nice out or play a video game or with their toys if it is not. Make sure the kitchen is clean. Get dinner started. Cook dinner. Call out or up to the kids to clean their messes up and wash their hands for dinner. Have dinner. Clean up dinner mess. Watch some Netflix/play on the computer/do schoolwork. Possibly let the kids play a little while longer outside or upstairs before bed. Around 7:45, have them clean up their messes and get ready for bed. Relax a little while. Go to bed. Start over the next day.

MamiSheli53 is my MOM!!!

Abi~Rochester, NY

Aim for progress...NOT perfection.

Starting weight July 2012: 310
(dates of accomplishment for the following to come)
GW1: 280 passed 2/8/13-278!
GW2: 250
GW3: 220
GW4: 200
GW5: 175

I can do ALLLLLL things through Christ who strengthens me.


"It's a long, hard climb-but I'm gonna get there."

"If you stay focused on the past, you will never be able to see what lies ahead."
Page: 1 of (1)  




Other SparkPeople Cafe Topics:

Topics: Last Post:
day 2/17/2014 8:51:42 AM
Questions for experienced travelers 4/24/2014 3:27:03 PM
Dry Elbows 3/18/2014 2:42:58 PM
Why is it hard to make these changes? 3/20/2014 9:23:22 PM
Feeling horrible 5/7/2014 11:43:31 PM